Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grand Theft Auto Online (a.k.a. Frankie's Glitching Songs Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 628 ✭✭✭stuartmurphy87

Mc Love wrote: »
    The turreted limo is awesome

Yeah it's cool. Handy for some of the vip work, especially when the whole server comes after you to try stop you completing your jobs.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 4,347 Mod ✭✭✭✭TherapyBoy

Yeah it's cool. Handy for some of the vip work, especially when the whole server comes after you to try stop you completing your jobs is running away from you & your mad-dog minigun skills.

Fyp :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,961 ✭✭✭markcahill1985

Can you no longer rob stores in online? None showing on my map anymore

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,247 ✭✭✭Max Mafioso

If your on PS4 or XBOne check your Hidden Jobs option, you can hide stores too so maybe you might have them hidden

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 953 ✭✭✭TacoMan

Anyone been on this morning? There are rumours on Reddit that the Festive Surprise update is being sent out this morning/today (12:01 am EST).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭DANNY2014

TacoMan wrote: »
    Anyone been on this morning? There are rumours on Reddit that the Festive Surprise update is being sent out this morning/today (12:01 am EST).

Get the fudge outta here like omg just shaudddddd

It's live now. No update required just load up and the content is added.

The Tampa isn't there though apparently.
    Maybe they will put it up later.

Won't be on myself till later to see what's there.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

What's the Tampa?

Why did that post twice? Gremlins? Shadd!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 953 ✭✭✭TacoMan

What's the Tampa?

New car to GTA V/O - It was in TBOGT from GTA IV

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,115 ✭✭✭monkeynuz

I wonder if it'll be snowing on PS3 this year?

monkeynuz wrote: »
    I wonder if it'll be snowing on PS3 this year?

I'd say it should be. They only have to switch it on so can't see them leaving old gen out of the snowy shenanigans.

TacoMan wrote: »
    New car to GTA V/O - It was in TBOGT from GTA IV

Is it any use of an automobile?

It's a muscle car. Plenty of mod options available from the looks of the videos.

Search gta tampa on YouTube and there is videos of it.

It can be accessed on pc using a mod that's how people have it.

Hope they actually do release it on ps4.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,710 ✭✭✭Joeseph Balls

Snow balls fights on 360 later!!!! Thank God DubDJ is gone, he probably put rocks in his ones

It's a muscle car. Plenty of mod options available from the looks of the videos.

Search gta tampa on YouTube and there is videos of it.

It can be accessed on pc using a mod that's how people have it.

Hope they actually do release it on ps4.

Just youtubed it there now, lovely looking yoke - I'd definitely buy that up, no bother! Fingers crossed it comes out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,359 ✭✭✭DubDJ

Snow balls fights on 360 later!!!! Thank God DubDJ is gone, he probably put rocks in his ones

That game is dead without me now Dusty, the snow won't help make it interesting. :p You'll be picking up a snow ball and Doyler will just shoot you out of boredom.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,125 ✭✭✭finglashoop

DubDJ wrote: »
    That game is dead without me now Dusty, the snow won't help make it interesting. :p You'll be picking up a snow ball and Doyler will just shoot you out of boredom.

Thats defamation. Id shoot him before he picked it up.

Can't wait till you join me on PS4 again Doyler, get the old crew together again.

At least you admit it.
    Dub be like 'did that rocket hit ya, sorry'... :)

Not my fault dusty likes crossing my gun and getting himself shot. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

twas good craic racing last night with the boy that needs therapy, gator and stu

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,125 ✭✭✭finglashoop

Can't wait till you join me on PS4 again Doyler, get the old crew together again.

Hows that ps4 working out for ya?

I heard you spent your last minutes on 360 hiding in your apartment.

No I slipped through all the lads traps and killed them. Then I sat back in style and enjoyed the laughter.

Haven't got online till Christmas Day so I'm offline for now. Just plotting away for my return :D

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 4,347 Mod ✭✭✭✭TherapyBoy

Is it snowing yet?

Cowering he was doyler, cowering.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭DANNY2014

Louis noooooooooooooooooo don't leave us now....

Any snow yet?

Nope. Christmas eve probably.