Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grand Theft Auto Online (a.k.a. Frankie's Glitching Songs Thread)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,832 ✭✭✭keano25

Are the armoured Baller jeeps any good?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

DANNY2014 wrote: »
    Louis noooooooooooooooooo don't leave us now....

There's a song in there somewhere. If only there was a song-singing superhero around.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 953 ✭✭✭TacoMan

There's a song in there somewhere. If only there was a song-singing superhero around.......

I know one song-singing superhero who might be able to hook us up:

raf,220x200,075,f,white.jpg

Just logged off and had a message saying festive surprise is available

Snow no doubt!

• Registered Users Posts: 628 ✭✭✭stuartmurphy87

keano25 wrote: »
    Just logged off and had a message saying festive surprise is available

Snow no doubt!

Not yet anyway.

Just loggin back on.. Feck it anyway

PSN down?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,115 ✭✭✭monkeynuz

keano25 wrote: »
    PSN down?

Not here :D

Still down here grrr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭DANNY2014

Checked when seen your post earlier and it's all good no lizards yet....(".)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 721 ✭✭✭Pixelbastardo

The Snow is back baby!

• Registered Users Posts: 268 ✭✭Blackgator

The new car, The Tampa

CflevAUpVkeWDX_cHX9V_g_0_0_small.jpg

TFmtZ41ikEyUUtFTv-yqnA_0_0_small.jpg

mUb13KuWP0WEXDIYqHRCCg_0_0_small.jpg

hbDbxpuKC0a3oREZsO80IA_0_0_small.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 953 ✭✭✭TacoMan

Beast Vs. Slasher sounds deadly.

Lads the playstation app on my phone. I can sign in over 3G but not over my wifi
    This never happened before and router hasn't been touched.

Any ideas?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,247 ✭✭✭Max Mafioso

Merry Christmas everyone

And to all a good shaudddddd

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭deafroadrunner

WWXE0yw.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 652 ✭✭✭KeshFM93

A Happy Glitchmas to all !!

Hope you get to hear the classics on the radio today ....

Swiiiigle bells ,
    Last Glitchmas I gave you my panto,
    Padraig the red nosed murderer ,
    Oh Glitchmas tree,
    Feed the world let them know your eating fillet steak , MOM!!!!!

Any ways have a good one lads !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,125 ✭✭✭finglashoop

Started on the x box one. Will take a bit of getting used to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,359 ✭✭✭DubDJ

Started on the x box one. Will take a bit of getting used to.

Weeks of you slagging about somebodies daddy buying them an Xbox One, and then your mammy buys you one. :p Hope your getting the the height of abuse now :D

DubDJ wrote: »
    Weeks of you slagging about somebodies daddy buying them an Xbox One, and then your mammy buys you one. :p Hope your getting the the height of abuse now :D

Santy brought it. Lol

Im waiting on a headset. Im sure ill get dogs as soon as it turns up. Took an age to get it sorted last night. The new modes popped up while i was on. Boughts the yacht and the limo.

Santy brought it. Lol

Im waiting on a headset. Im sure ill get dogs as soon as it turns up. Took an age to get it sorted last night. The new modes popped up while i was on. Boughts the yacht and the limo.

Dano told me the bundled headset is actually decent. I set up a new character myself, bought a yacht, new gaff and a T20. I'm a level 14 and keep dying in missions. It's tough at the bottom. :D

Not as confusing as I thought though, big difference in graphics.

Dano told me the bundled headset is actually decent. I set up a new character myself, bought a yacht, new gaff and a T20. I'm a level 14 and keep dying in missions. It's tough at the bottom. :D

Not as confusing as I thought though, big difference in graphics.

I ordered the xbox standard headset. Itll do the job. I just changed his look. Done a few new modes. Just have to get used to it ya know yourself

Slasher mode is great, but I've found Lamars low rider missions very difficult. Dunno if it's because my stats are so low but it's like the heists all over again.

Hope a few transfer to PS4 now :D

Is the snow gone?

Yup was gone when I was on today. Maybe they'll add it back for New Years.

Is the snow gone?

Yup was gone when I was on today. Maybe they'll add it back for New Years.
    Add your reply here.

Bastards!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

It'll be back for New Year's.

htsxxCT.jpg

Add your reply here.

Bastards!

Mother bastards

Slasher mode is great, but I've found Lamars low rider missions very difficult. Dunno if it's because my stats are so low but it's like the heists all over again.

Hope a few transfer to PS4 now :D

Didnt even know lamar had missions. Ive just been pissing about. Done the land speed thing and a deliver a package but they just started in free mode. The damage thing started and a bloke was up to a million quid in about 20 seconds so i didnt bother even trying.