Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grand Theft Auto Online (a.k.a. Frankie's Glitching Songs Thread)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,874 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

ySKm37v.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,247 ✭✭✭Max Mafioso

implied-facepalm.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Zero-Cool wrote: »

It looks like something from India, wheres the mercedes 3 pointed star?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

TacoMan wrote: »
    Pimped out Faggio:
    Ct6o0ypXYAAZrwt.jpg

Reminds me of:

24351df947cdaf1be074f4d097a771ab.jpg

(Not my vid btw)

I love my Zombie Chopper

-S-qKYVy-0GQyKBw28mpdA_0_0.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,143 ✭✭✭ironictoaster

Anyone online on PS4. Just got my copy of GTA 5 back, psn is duffyftw.

Interested in this biker addon!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Titzon Toast

That update seems to have a few bugs in it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,247 ✭✭✭Max Mafioso

I gave the update a go and was bored within 10 minutes :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

I gave the update a go and was bored within 10 minutes :(

Haven't done any of the missions yet or tried to set up my business, but doing up the bikes was kinda sh1te. Chrome appears black in my auto shop, but when you get out it appears as chrome. Settled on the black chrome on a couple of things only to be blinded when I left the shop.

I do like the biker cuts, though, they're pretty cool.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,832 ✭✭✭keano25

Played it there.. much the same. Boring. Your just a sitting duck on the bikes for lads to crash into you or shoot you.

I liked the addition of the bike club, the extra activities are good. some of the bikes are cool enough. I like the extra garage space even if its for bikes only.

Pity it is only for 8 people and the same with the PS chat party!

Just did up my bike last night, cruised around, threw bottles at Rise MC club house and legged it. Must have a look at the missions tonight.

Zero-Cool wrote: »
    Just did up my bike last night, cruised around, threw bottles at Rise MC club house and legged it. Must have a look at the missions tonight.

GEDDIM! GET THE BOLLOCKS!:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 953 ✭✭✭TacoMan

GEDDIM! GET THE BOLLOCKS!:mad:

Get the bollocks indeed, but tread carefully around Sandy Shores. That's where The Sons of Shadd reside. Their MC leader is always asleep though, so you might be able to skull a few pipe bombs in without him/them noticing...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,331 ✭✭✭Keyzer

Pardon my ignorance, but how do you actually start a gang?

Keyzer wrote: »
    Pardon my ignorance, but how do you actually start a gang?

When you buy a biker clubhouse you'll get a section in the Interaction Menu for Motorcycle Crew (or something similar - like when you reg as a CEO), within that menu there's an option for "hire prospects". Once they accept, that's yer gang sorted.

Remember that sweet fan made video that surfaced before the latest update, "Tuners and Outlaws"? There's a petition to make it a reality.

http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/gta-5-tuners

I'm impressed with the amount of detail the OP would like to see in the update, sign him up R*.

I tweeted R* with the same video asking for it to become a reality.

Signed the petition "The King of Shadd"

U Can't Touch This

XqsxtAC.jpg

Just after thinking, I should have gone for MC Nugget instead...

You can now buy a 6th Property plus The Raptor ($648,000) and the Daemon 2 ($145,000) are now available in GTAO

CuejHt1WIAAl-0V.jpg

CuejHt1W8AA-i-d.jpg

SHUT THE FRONT DOOR! AWESOME NEWS! :):):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭DANNY2014

*Budget notice*

Shark cards to see an increase of 3% from november 1st

Buying a 6th property to be taxed at 50% for those with glitchy incomes of over 50million

Louis noonan

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 4,347 Mod ✭✭✭✭TherapyBoy

Are they implementing some sort of GTA welfare program for us poor folks? Cut priced bodyshop repairs for any cars driven head-first into rocks? Free sticky-bombs on your medical card!?

The raptor is some yoke, great fun in it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,525 ✭✭✭EagererBeaver

Put this on for the first time in months today. Everything going fine for a few hours but now I'm back stuck with interminable load times and unable to find a session with any other players (like it was when the game first came out). Anyone know a cure?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,657 ✭✭✭AllGunsBlazing

I've been suffering the exact same problem today. Im getting timed out messages and when I am lucky enough to get into a lobby it's empty.

XB1 and Virgin btw.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,744 ✭✭✭kleefarr

Yep, game was just restarting all by itself after a mission.Something definately messed up yesterday.
    Some where saying it could be that they were fixing the car selling glitch.

XB1 and Virgin btw.

That can't be easy, pal. Get a PS4 and you'll be riding all round you. :pac:

Don't even bother with a coat, Frankie.