Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grand Theft Auto Online (a.k.a. Frankie's Glitching Songs Thread)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭deafroadrunner

got.kicked lads. il try again later

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

got.kicked lads. il try again later

I think we all got kicked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

Luke92 wrote: »
    Can't even get my 500k never mind an extra 500 :(

well its only 250k coz youre putting your 250k up as a bet against the other 250k.

Still, 2mins racing for 250k is easy money

Proco Jr. wrote: »
    I think we all got kicked.

Ya, I did anyway. Wont be back online until after 11 too. :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 458 ✭✭Eldoco

Anyone else's challenges grey out after doing it once ?

Eldoco wrote: »

Looks like it was hotpatched, probably only once a day now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,799 ✭✭✭MiskyBoyy

Eldoco wrote: »

Yup. They hot fixed it so you can only do it once per day at the moment I think.

• Registered Users Posts: 209 ✭✭Jaggy

Apologies to any and all boardsies who have been killed by me tonight. Not actually me I promise!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,576 ✭✭✭DeSelby83

MiskyBoyy wrote: »
    Yup. They hot fixed it so you can only do it once per day at the moment I think.

Is it really that easy, i really dont want to lose 250k

Jaggy wrote: »
    Apologies to any and all boardsies who have been killed by me tonight. Not actually me I promise!

Its ok... I did kill whoever it was first :pac:

I crashed a plane into your character :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,247 ✭✭✭Max Mafioso

Aww.....that used to be our thing :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,488 ✭✭✭marcbrophy

Nice one, that 250k will go some way towards the 650k that R* owe me :D

Also, about my bike not transferring over from ps3 that I posted about before. Well, that was my bad. I forgot it was blown up in a previous session and the insurance company had it :rolleyes: :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,884 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

Cheers proco taking care of invites, crew is shooting up, we might actually make 450.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,797 ✭✭✭Randomfriend

Absolute carnage with about 6 of us at war with one lad. He came at us with a Jet, which didn't last long. It became a full scale BRDS assault on the poor basterd. Two trips the entire length of the city and back, in tanks, heli's, in cars and on foot. He put up a ****e fight but was some man for running away :pac:

Nothing like picking a fight with a randomer to unite us. Before he showed up it was just a free for all :D
    The lads commentary of his position while in the helicopter had me in stitches.

• Registered Users Posts: 583 ✭✭✭Farty88

Absolute carnage with about 6 of us at war with one lad. He came at us with a Jet, which didn't last long. It became a full scale BRDS assault on the poor basterd. Two trips the entire length of the city and back, in tanks, heli's, in cars and on foot. He put up a ****e fight but was some man for running away :pac:

Nothing like picking a fight with a randomer to unite us. Before he showed up it was just a free for all :D

Poooooooor aule fresco's got a raw deal the chav haha

frehscos gone to tesco :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭DANNY2014

Best craic I've had in ages... You stupid irish fcuks... Some laugh... His missus in the background "oh shut up will you"... Hope he joins us again ha...

• Registered Users Posts: 209 ✭✭Jaggy

Yeah man, that was fecking hilarious, a friend was playing who I don't think has played before.

"That dude just crashed a plane into me!"

Then he was delighted with the fact that you kept spawning a few feet away so he could run you over!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

Anybody around on PS4, iv tried pressing the join crew members games but nothing is happening.

Rossi-IRL

Anybody else have the issue of when online, every other player leaves at the same time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,202 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Rossi IRL wrote: »
    Anybody else have the issue of when online, every other player leaves at the same time

Has happened me on a few occasions.

• Registered Users Posts: 117 ✭✭Juicy432

Anyone having trouble trying to get online this evening?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,202 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Juicy432 wrote: »
    Anyone having trouble trying to get online this evening?

Yeah, I keep getting timed out messages.

Ah, memories of last year.

• Registered Users Posts: 117 ✭✭Juicy432

J. Marston wrote: »
    Yeah, I keep getting timed out messages.

Ah, memories of last year.

Ah at least it's not just me getting that message...

Ya im getting the same. Cant join proco at all and getting dumped into random lobbies

Cant get online atall, just getting a timed out message then booted back to single player

Working grand on xb1

Proco I can't get online at all don't know how your getting in.

Try joining a online mission first and then back to freemode.

I'm probably done for the night anyways.

Noob question here proco but how do you join a mission from single player