Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grand Theft Auto Online (a.k.a. Frankie's Glitching Songs Thread)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,488 ✭✭✭marcbrophy

The half million gta$ "bull shark" card is on 15% discount for Xbox One users this week.

I know lots aren't bothered by these cards, but maybe someone will get use from it :D

http://www.xbox.com/en-IE/holiday-sale

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

Were the heists supposed to be today?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,247 ✭✭✭Max Mafioso

No, its in the new year sometime

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

Were the heists supposed to be today?

sometime in 2015

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

Ah right, I thought I seen the 23rd been mentioned in here a while back.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

Farty88 wrote: »
    Not too bad say if you worked there ya wuda got an extra €10 off aswell with a privilege card ;)

I've heard they get something like 25per cent off staff discount. Mad time of year to be working in retail though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭DANNY2014

Farty88 wrote: »
    Not too bad say if you worked there ya wuda got an extra €10 off aswell with a privilege card ;)

Now that would be a bargain...!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭DANNY2014

Proco Jr. wrote: »
    I've heard they get something like 25per cent off staff discount. Mad time of year to be working in retail though.

Heard the same it's crazy... Christmas huh...!

Do one of ye work in Tesco or something :pac:

On a unrelated matter, why do the update files look like if most the file has already been downloaded.

• Registered Users Posts: 161 ✭✭JDM Jack

Not sure if this is anyone's cup of tea but if you like the Hardy Bucks it's worth a watch.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NC5B8IO1P3k

• Registered Users Posts: 583 ✭✭✭Farty88

Do one of ye work in Tesco or something :pac:

On a unrelated matter, why do the update files look like if most the file has already been downloaded.

Haha give a wild guess who cud possibly wrk in retail????????

• Registered Users Posts: 583 ✭✭✭Farty88

DANNY2014 wrote: »
    Heard the same it's crazy... Christmas huh...!

Heard you were down the town tonight on the beer haha and the lads feeling sorry for ya cos u had to work tut tut shame on you young man no more sympathy for d bubleeeee ;):D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,878 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

Bad news = Looks like i missed the Brds crew session.

Good news = it's snowing in GTA online right now!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,799 ✭✭✭MiskyBoyy

The snow is sooooooo purttyyy :D

Got the firework launcher with 5 fireworks too :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,799 ✭✭✭MiskyBoyy

Omg you can make snowballs! :eek:

Had a snowball fight with some randomers. Having a laugh until they decided to take out weapons :mad:

The snow is class, a Boards snowball fight is definitely needed!

Typical, I log off then there is snow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,100 ✭✭✭The Ayatolla

How do ya pick up snow 😂

Press the right d pad

• Registered Users Posts: 347 ✭✭Concannon7

As someone starting out online whats the story with crate drops? Can only one person benefit from it? I arrived at one yesterday but got nothing from it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,832 ✭✭✭keano25

You can't beat a good drive by snowballing!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,060 ✭✭✭Kenny Logins

As someone starting out online whats the story with crate drops? Can only one person benefit from it? I arrived at one yesterday but got nothing from it.

Yep, first-come basis. If you enter the zone before it has dropped it may never drop. On-going issue or glitch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,301 ✭✭✭The One Who Knocks

Yep, first-come basis. If you enter the zone before it has dropped it may never drop. On-going issue or glitch.

Jet + off the radar = 100% success rate :D

I was online for 10minutes just to check out the snow.

Decided to take out my sultan and test out the roads.

Went around a corner and met another sultan with the same colour scheme.
    We parked up, took a couple pics and threw a few snow balls.

No one died. :pac:
    A Christmas miracle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,247 ✭✭✭Max Mafioso

Merry Christmas everyone, I'll be online on the Xbox One and PS3 throughout the night if anyone is around

Christmas gift is a stocking mask apparently.

back to drinking I go.

Christmas gift is a stocking mask apparently.

back to drinking I go.

Confirmed. ****e

I can't believe that the lakes aren't frozen with all the snow.

Fair enough heated pools.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

Logged on there, really rockstar, a mask and some ammo.

Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,100 ✭✭✭The Ayatolla

I took a selfie with snapmatic online. How do I get access to it on my own computer ?