Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grand Theft Auto Online (a.k.a. Frankie's Glitching Songs Thread)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

I took a selfie with snapmatic online. How do I get access to it on my own computer ?

In-game, press start, then gallery, let your photos load, then click right or left stick to upload the selected picture. Think it's right stick (r3)

They'll then appear in your snapmatic pictures on the social club usually straight away.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,878 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

You can access it at snapmatic here

http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/games/gtav/ps4/snapmatic

Happy Christmas lads!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭deafroadrunner

7619ea9d6f3c8a3d4f13bc0651a05012ac301c4b6a17d8122463b20a0e3683a6.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 156 ✭✭Johntm

Well lads, got a ps4 and want to play gta 5 but PSN is down and cant switch my character. I've read somewhere that I should only play gta after switching my character.

Is this true or can I do any profile damage as such?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

Play away at the SP. Dunno how much damage you'd do in MP though (none, I'm guessing).

Ye said feck it and put it on, nearly done installing now

Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,878 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

Sony confirm there are network issues, they're working on it and seeing more people getting online so keep trying if you have problems.

Have you tried to get on since, been at it all day and not getting anywhere

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,115 ✭✭✭monkeynuz

No problems here been on a few times

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭DANNY2014

Got on for few mins to get this special. Thing they were giving out notin great but it was fair hassle signing on...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭Benzino

I got online no problem. Then I started playing a single player mission, and midway through it, it went to the loading screen and started the very first mission again. Turned off the console in disgust, hopefully my progress has not been wiped.

Well psn is down folks, I suppose you all knew about that though.

Apparently Xbox live and psn having problems due to ddos attack.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,247 ✭✭✭Max Mafioso

Yup, guess I'm gonna have to spend time with the family after all..............Jesus Christ is there anyone around Blanch who wants to meet up? I am getting Cabin Fever here!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Well for **** sake

Have got on but no snow :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

monkeynuz wrote: »
    Have got on but no snow :(

Well feck it, I only saw 10 minutes of it.

Will it be back for new years?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

That moment when you run out of snowballs in a snowfight and accidentally punch somoene in the face

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,580 ✭✭✭✭Riesen_Meal

IvySlayer wrote: »
    That moment when you run out of snowballs in a snowfight and accidentally punch somoene in the face

So is it back up?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Fieldog wrote: »
    So is it back up?

No idea, haven't played since Christmas Eve

Yes it is like I said earlier but no snow

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

Anyone playing, are you on PSN or Xbox Live?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,247 ✭✭✭Max Mafioso

On Xbox live, still have snow, hate it!

• Registered Users Posts: 16 bryan2487

Was having a snowball fight with nial the other day and one of his snowballs turned into a granade

• Registered Users Posts: 347 ✭✭Concannon7

Still can't log on PSN, looks like I'll have to game offline.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Still can't log on PSN, looks like I'll have to game offline.

Same for me. I can see friends online but it says I'm not signed in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,704 ✭✭✭Cheensbo

Ive had no problems getting on to psn at all, or online.. guess im lucky.

Snow is gone though, my futo has lost a lot of its driftyness

• Registered Users Posts: 687 ✭✭✭DakarVert

PSN still down?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭DANNY2014

DakarVert wrote: »
    PSN still down?

Just tried there and having no luck at all I'm signed in but noting loading...hope it's back up fully moro...

• Registered Users Posts: 694 ✭✭✭jackrussel

Rockstar just tweeted that the Xmas day gift is being extended for the time being due to the PSN & XBL issues