Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grand Theft Auto Online (a.k.a. Frankie's Glitching Songs Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

jackrussel wrote: »
    Lads, if ye can get in on that glitch - get on it! It's posted on se7insins. It's a 2 minute race and the more people that are in it, the more money you get. We were getting 170k per race! Frank might still be in a lobby doing it. I won't be back on tonight but I'll be on in the morning doing it if ye wanna do it then. Making it rain! Dunno bout other consoles but ps4 is a go

This glitch is the balls. Johnny is the balls. Edit: Some clowns on though, them dutch lads and the gowls who couldn't get what we were trying to do. Poor ould Johnny was ranting and raving and effing and blinding by the end of it!

I hope to be on tomorrow evening again for another cut at it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

This glitch is the balls. Johnny is the balls. Edit: Some clowns on though, them dutch lads and the gowls who couldn't get what we were trying to do. Poor ould Johnny was ranting and raving and effing and blinding by the end of it!

I hope to be on tomorrow evening again for another cut at it.

I'm pretty sure we were doing it with Louis Van Gaal earlier :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭deafroadrunner

Proco Jr. wrote: »
    I'm pretty sure we were doing it with Louis Van Gaal earlier :pac:

I knew well that cnut wasn't paying enough attention with utd :pac: happy new year lads from your local deaf gobsh**te :D

• Registered Users Posts: 694 ✭✭✭jackrussel

Anyone around to do the race thing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,182 ✭✭✭RonanP77

What race thing? I'm on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,100 ✭✭✭The Ayatolla

How easy is it to pull off ? Few steps involved apparently ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 877 ✭✭✭Magnate

Looks handy. Anyone wanna do it then? I'm online now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,182 ✭✭✭RonanP77

I'll be on again in 10 minutes.

Looks handy. Anyone wanna do it then? I'm online now

Join my session: johnnyreynolds

I'll invite you I'm in one now

I'm in one with 10 people. Join mine

I'll be online in after a while.
    Wouldn't mind doing that race again, I keep crashing out at the start though.

I'm in one with 10 people. Join mine

Just added you on psn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,576 ✭✭✭DeSelby83

How long you guys gonna be doing it? Wouldnt mind making some easy cash for a while. Might be on in 20 mins or so for half an hour

Can you send me an invite ? I'm in the boards crew. Cheers !

• Registered Users Posts: 156 ✭✭Johntm

Add me BigJohnIRL, should be on in an hour

Can you send me an invite ? I'm in the boards crew. Cheers !

Whats your psn?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 519 ✭✭✭CSSE09

I'm on now myself if anyone is doing it, psn id is AbdulAbhaile.

I'm setting up a boards one. The other one was a joke

Is anyone else getting kicked much today, iv been kicked from online 3 times in the last half an hour???

I'm setting up a boards one. The other one was a joke

Joining in a minute.

I'll join yours now. Nice one. Last one was a farce.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,115 ✭✭✭monkeynuz

Does it work on ps3?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,088 ✭✭✭sean1141

just getting the spuds now and I'll join up with the crew then!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 519 ✭✭✭CSSE09

Sorry about that lads kept lagging out for me, betting option wouldn't even show up, not going to chance joining with the constant drops it could mess the glitch up on you.

Anyone else wanna jump on this?

Getting 130k every 4 mins here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Titzon Toast

Yes please, PSN TitzonToast

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 240 ✭✭NU8

Can you add me in there. I'm just getting online now. PSN is Niall_88, I'm in the boards crew. Cheers.

• Registered Users Posts: 156 ✭✭Johntm

Loading online now, im in the boards crew I think

PSN: BigJohnIRL