Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grand Theft Auto Online (a.k.a. Frankie's Glitching Songs Thread)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

guil wrote: »
    Still playing?

Ya join my game you should get in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,100 ✭✭✭The Ayatolla

I'll try join your game Gav. Have two others with me. Should bring pot up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

We are gonna start a new one in 5 min or less

Ye can bet on me if ye like after the invite just having a bit of grub

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,576 ✭✭✭DeSelby83

Iv to pop off, you can use me to bet on for a while to keep numbers up. Not sure if I'll be back but bet on me while im online. I'll join the lobby once its set up and then go afk

Sound I'll keep an eye out

Crew session started now.

Can someone invite me to the session please. Wont let me in unless im invited

Ya likewise. Who's the host ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 953 ✭✭✭TacoMan

Connection lost due to unknown error. I'll try join Proco's session once I get back online.

DeSelby83 wrote: »
    Can someone invite me to the session please. Wont let me in unless im invited

You hadnt boards as your active crew

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭DANNY2014

Yis all better be up for racing tonite... By the time I get on every one will be billionaires spending their riches on condos and what not...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,496 ✭✭✭✭guil

Can someone invite me if space opens

Ok keep an eye for my invite.

I'll be on about half 6ish

You in the crew?

• Registered Users Posts: 583 ✭✭✭Farty88

DANNY2014 wrote: »
    Yis all better be up for racing tonite... By the time I get on every one will be billionaires spending their riches on condos and what not...

Gots myself 2 apartments and 2 garages full of car's all moded to the last full wardrobe of clothes all ammo and went on a binge of hookers and whiskey and still have 20 mill living the life gta b1tches who needs heists eh :D:D:D

Added you to my friendlist

Guil, I'll keep inviting you every race.

Proco Jr. wrote: »
    You hadnt boards as your active crew

Thats weird, i just checked on rockstar social club and it is set as my active crew. Not to worry, I'll keep an eye on it

Don't think I'm in the crew yet. Does that matter?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,470 ✭✭✭Adamcp898

Still noone about here on 360 to do this?

Adamcp898 wrote: »
    Still noone about here on 360 to do this?

It's not meant to work... It's meant to be ps4 only...

I probably won't get on again until late tonight or early in the morning. I'll check back here then.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,470 ✭✭✭Adamcp898

DANNY2014 wrote: »
    It's not meant to work... It's meant to be ps4 only...

Nope, haven't seen anywhere to suggest that.

How many in he lobby Proco?

Adamcp898 wrote: »
    Nope, haven't seen anywhere to suggest that.

As far as I read on 7 sins and reddit...

• Registered Users Posts: 117 ✭✭Juicy432

Any free space for the glitch PS4: juicy432

Made 2.1 million today between the 2 lobbies. :D

Handy earner

We are not doing the races at the moment, probably after a while.