Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grand Theft Auto Online (a.k.a. Frankie's Glitching Songs Thread)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭DANNY2014

We're starting one now Proco is hosting try crew only join now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

DANNY2014 wrote: »
    We're starting one now Proco is hosting try crew only join now

Yup, sending invites now.

• Registered Users Posts: 694 ✭✭✭jackrussel

greed is gona kill ye lads. we wont see ye online for a month once this is patched - ye'll be burnt out

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

jackrussel wrote: »
    greed is gona kill ye lads. we wont see ye online for a month once this is patched - ye'll be burnt out

Says the man sending me about 56 invites any time I'm on :pac:

Davey, you're some man for the trolling boy - wet meself earlier on with that American geebag, but jesus I couldn't stand it any more and had to leave. Chat went haywire for a while, couldn't keep it to crew and friends for some reason.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,100 ✭✭✭The Ayatolla

Logging on now folks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,115 ✭✭✭monkeynuz

Anyone up for trying it on ps3 add me deathmagnet23

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 953 ✭✭✭TacoMan

Heading back on now. My head was melted after the randomers ruining the glitch, here's hoping there's a decent crew one going.

• Registered Users Posts: 117 ✭✭Juicy432

Any races going?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Fecking thing loading for ages

Ya there's one going now

We av a good one going there now sending invites...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,496 ✭✭✭✭guil

Aargh wish I could go online now.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

guil wrote: »
    Aargh wish I could go online now.

I hear that brother. I'm stuck with the laptop on me lap and the motherfcking Cardashins on the telly. Moved in with the bird recently, may look at getting another telly quicker than expected! :pac:

Or a new bird :thumbsup:

Lads Any1 wanna join we've ten in this... More the better

• Registered Users Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭Benzino

Tried to join, but got kicked. Probably for the best using the vita and couldn't hear people talk.

Benzino wrote: »
    Tried to join, but got kicked. Probably for the best using the vita and couldn't hear people talk.

Will try invite again

Invites sent

• Registered Users Posts: 209 ✭✭Jaggy

What sorta cash do people have from this so far? Made about 2.4m the other day, bought a chopper and I was happy!

Benzino wrote: »

Try join through pause menu and join crew???

Jaggy wrote: »
    What sorta cash do people have from this so far? Made about 2.4m the other day, bought a chopper and I was happy!

10 million :eek:

DANNY2014 wrote: »
    Try join through pause menu and join crew???

Will do, last month or so I'm getting a lot of time outs. Will give it another go and give up if it doesn't work, cheers.

Bah, "Connection to the session lost due to an unknown network error". I give up, thanks for trying!

I'll be back online in 5 min

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,496 ✭✭✭✭guil

Anyone online?

Join Proco

Anyone online?

Join my session, doing races