Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grand Theft Auto Online (a.k.a. Frankie's Glitching Songs Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,417 ✭✭✭Hoop66

There's a good 10-car garage at the end of that bridge where there's an Ammunation and a mod shop too.

It's near the looping flyover bridges that look like an 8 toward the east of the city.

• Registered Users Posts: 687 ✭✭✭DakarVert

Has it always been possible to get into the airport?

Kinda into the corridors, stairwells and onto the roof

PS3 BTW.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,247 ✭✭✭Max Mafioso

Yes it has, there are 2 entrances on the inside grounds of the airport that lead upto the roof and there is one on the outside area that also leads to the roof, there is also a building/terminal at the far end of the airport that you can go through the corridors and up to the roof.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,876 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

This tweeter page is protected and looks like obvious click bate (request to follow my hole) and says he is a R* Employee hhhmmmmm

Anyway, saw on the GTA Forums, someone posted this comment from him. Anyone hear of this guy or is he just as bad as those yootoobers with 'inside information' aka complete f*cking guesses?

169rvjd.png

So, buying it for a minute, you think we are getting some Valentines DLC tomorrow? Same as last year, something new, Heists :pac:, something else?

I doubt it would be Heist, I dont think we will get that until probably a week before the PC release if we are lucky!

Said i'd check out that dom is live dope on the off chance he had any dlc info......he spoiled the ending to the new Walking Dead episode....f*cking raging!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭DANNY2014

Say this is Nancy talk... Cam imagine rockstar releasing a new video for heists and going all out...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,060 ✭✭✭Kenny Logins

DakarVert wrote: »

PS3 BTW.

Yep. There's a large staircase just inside each of the gates. There's a hanger at the seafront that has the same setup - corridor, drinks machine etc.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,868 ✭✭✭djflawless

DakarVert wrote: »

PS3 BTW.
    Can this be done on 360 lads?

Yes it can, surprised that so many people still arent aware of this and the other places

I'm still trying to get me head around that parking lot glitch :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,710 ✭✭✭Joeseph Balls

djflawless wrote: »
    Can this be done on 360 lads?

Ya were in it with me one night ya gob****e:D:D

In the airport, right infront of the helicopters, up the stairs ;)

Hoop66 wrote: »
    There's a good 10-car garage at the end of that bridge where there's an Ammunation and a mod shop too.

It's near the looping flyover bridges that look like an 8 toward the east of the city.

I have this as a second garage, and i spawn here. I think if your buying your first you better off going for an apartment so you can do heists when they come out next year

Ya were in it with me one night ya gob****e:D:D

In the airport, right infront of the helicopters, up the stairs ;)

Oh yeah I totes remember :/ :P

Could have been one of the nights vodka and heineken were playing with us:p

That's pretty much me any night I'm playing after 10.provided its not the missus playing haha

I think she was on last night or night before. got a message but only seen it yesterday

Good Laugh with the crew there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

Kenjataimu wrote: »

Kenjataimu.

Ken, je t'aime u.

Ken, I love u.

Who's Ken, Proco?

Getting shot out of the air and still get the perfect landing. Guil is a way better roomie than you proco! Id say we could get a good crew montage video together from different users.

I bought the 120k garage by lsc, bought 10 rat loaders and sold em for 100k. My first money glitch (?) Grind. Tedious as feck but will do it a few more times til i get to a milli.

Who's Ken, Proco?]

...I am... :pac:

Sheehy, in case you havent read it in the other thread, the sad trombone trick works with all cars
    Also, i did it with a yellow Sandking and sold it got $30K

Aw nice thanks man! how much is the sandking to buy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,496 ✭✭✭✭guil

I may grind a mill or ten with the rat loaders. I'm stone broke and can't pay the fees on my apartment haha.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

...I am... :pac:

Oh right I see....I really wasn't expecting that.

Sooo.....how's things, Ken? Good?

Oh right I see....I really wasn't expecting that.

Sooo.....how's things, Ken? Good?

I'm grand, Frances5Angles :D

Aaaahhhh Kenjataimu.....my favourite time of day/night :D:D:D

Any word on Valentine's update?
    Or is it same stuff as last year?

Any word on Valentine's update?
    Or is it same stuff as last year?

What did we get last year actually? I can't remember...