Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Purple's Palace of Perverse Pleasures (Lair thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

[/IMG]

Not yet, there not

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

7c0841d362cff23b928eb7c7067ca4b7f95f53f5e10839b903d54d2b2abf27c7.jpg

nip as in ninjas in pijamas?

:d

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

I'd best turn in for the night.

Nighty night y'all

If it makes you feel any better I usually tuck mine between my legs when doing my dance. :D

partybreaker :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Not yet, there not
    Joya wrote: »

Yeah sure! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Anyone want to do my methods of work for me? I'll pay them in rum..

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

I don't wanna work tomorrow.. :/

Least it's only a half day.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,357 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Nighty night y'all

Sleep well hugo mon

Mozzeltoff wrote: »

Done deal!

Nighty night y'all

Nite nite Hugo

Do your what-o-what now?

Nighty night y'all

night hugo sleep well o/

id go that way soon too :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,175 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

So people are just going to start disappearing off to bed leaving me traumatised? Charming I'm sure!.

How were you traumatised?

Way to make a guy seem small

:(

I don't wanna work tomorrow.. :/

Least it's only a half day.

i'll have labs till 5pm if it makes ya feel better :(

Thank you Seph. *Lands one tonne of paper work outside Sephs house*

Method of work Ted is the paper work behind your practicals. Six pages long and full of nonsense..soul draining :(

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,175 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

How were you traumatised?

Way to make a guy seem small

:(

I'm from lesbania so have an allergy to nuts..

Method of work Ted is the paper work behind your practicals. Six pages long and full of nonsense..soul draining :(

Quite skilled at writing nonsense, but seeing as Seph kindly offfered will let him do it this time.

**Grabs clothes & runs into bathroom & dresses hurriedly**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

This is the greatest thing I've heard all day :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,357 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Looks like I have a lonnnnnnnng night ahead of me :eek:

*sparks up cigar and pours himself a brandy*

fecking brilliant :D

Best come back ever :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

must be off to bed myself, g'night nocs:)

Right noccers time for me to board the train to the Land of Nod.

Catch ye in the next adventure.

must be off to bed myself, g'night nocs:)
    Right noccers time for me to board the train to the Land of Nod.

Catch ye in the next adventure.

Night you two ;)

aand where is that exactly ?

just curious whistle.gif

night smiler * ted o/

Glad I caused a few giggles - always makes me feel better.. Night to the retiring lairlings :)

I know I should burn the midnight oil a little longer but getting sick of this paperwork :rolleyes:

aand where is that exactly ?

just curious whistle.gif

night smiler * ted o/

How to say? Hmm. It's located very much at one end of the kinsey scale!

hahah i see :D

anyways labs are waiting for me tomorrow so have to leave :)

night all!

nightf.gif

Sleep well Joya..