Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Purple's Palace of Perverse Pleasures (Lair thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    I don't mind Love/Hate, but it's the spoilers people post on Facebook that grind my ****ing gears, pardon my french, my sister will be happy to hear that Criminal Minds is back on the 20th.

Yeah I hate that too, wrecks my head when people post spoilers to anything! This is why I avoid anything that mentions Breaking Bad, I still haven't finished it.. :o

Love Criminal Minds.. Can't wait to have my weekly fix of drama, along with Dr. Reid and Agent Morgan.. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Hawaii Five-0 & NCIS: Los Angeles back on Sky 1, Sunday October 19th @ 21:00 & 22:00 respectively, that's my Sunday night television viewing sorted :D.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

He got this bus from Portlaoise to the Red Cow and then got the Luas to the 3Arena, got the Luas back out to the Red Cow and he's on the bus home now. Mam is going to pick him up in Portlaoise. He's said that his friend from Newbridge got the bus to and from there so no questions asked. :p

Fair play.....he has a good alibi so!:p

Yeah I hate that too, wrecks my head when people post spoilers to anything!

Love Criminal Minds.. Can't wait to have my weekly fix of drama, along with Dr. Reid and Agent Morgan.. ;)

I was actually thinking of getting the first couple of seasons of Love/Hate as a boxset, but what pops up on Facebook, Darren's dead, people who spoil television shows are absolute **** in my eyes.

D'ya really love Criminal Minds or just watch it for the male eye candy a.k.a Spencer & Derek??? :P

Hey Mr G!

How are ya H'mon?:)

I was actually thinking of getting the first couple of seasons of Love/Hate as a boxset, but what pops up on Facebook, Darren's dead, people who spoil television shows are absolute **** in my eyes.

D'ya really love Criminal Minds or just watch it for the male eye candy a.k.a Spencer & Derek??? :P

Aaah crap! I say watch it anyway though, it's so good!

I love it but the eye candy is a bonus! :p

Walking dead is back next week :-D

I haven't seen the first series yet!!!!:o

Grid. wrote: »

I saw a couple of episodes aaaaages ago, my ex was obsessed with it.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,818 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

neither have I

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

How are ya H'mon?:)

Not too bad thanks apart from just cutting myself arsing around with a knife! :D:o

How's you there? :)

I can't believe we're over half way through my Lair in less than a month! :o

Not too bad thanks apart from just cutting myself arsing around with a knife! :D:o

1400419395950.jpg

Time flies in these lair threads

It does indeed. Time flies when you're having fun, eh? :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,363 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

*points a gun at grid*

Go watch it now......or else :mad:

:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

heyo folks:)

*points a crossbow loaded with a bow at grid*

fixed it for ya Seph, ya'd never know where them damn Walkers are hiding

Hi writer lady :)

*waves*

Hi writer lady :)

*waves*

*waves back to pp*

how's it going?:)

How's you there? :)

Were you trimming your finger nails with a machete???

Not bad ol' bean......same ol!:P

*points a gun at grid*

Can ya tell me where to find it again???:o:D

heyo folks:)

Howdy writer...*waves*:)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Heyo writer.. Seven hours to a week off. Come feckin on!!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,363 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

fixed it for ya Seph, ya'd never know where them damn Walkers are hiding

Are you saying might be a walker :eek: ?

Howdy writer...*waves*:)

heya grid!:)

*waves back*

how's things with you?

Are you saying might be a walker :eek: ?

Well ya can't be too careful, no offence Grid :p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭stereomatic

How'ya Writer

heya grid!:)

*waves back*

how's things with you?

Grand thanks.....had a lazy day today.....vegging on the sofa!:p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭stereomatic

Heyo writer.. Seven hours to a week off. Come feckin on!!
    The Seven Hour Itch:pac:

Should I get my coat:D

Hi Writer, how's our soon to be famous author doing?