Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Purple's Palace of Perverse Pleasures (Lair thread)

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Well ya can't be too careful, no offence Grid :p

Who knows what lurks in the shadows.....:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Grid. wrote: »

Probably Seph & Black Swan

• Registered Users Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭stereomatic

Whatever it is it's creeping me out:eek:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,363 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Well grid you do look a bit unwell today......did anyone bite you lately?

Funny you should say that .....i noticed a small rash on the back of my neck....and i've no reflection in the mirror????:pac:

Whatever it is it's creeping me out:eek:

Check under your bed before you go alseep tonight.:P

Funny you should say that .....i noticed a small rash on the back of my neck....and i've no reflection in the mirror????:pac:
    Suddenly the shadows seem safer:pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,363 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Jaysus :eek:

And on that note goodnight pals o/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

Heyo writer.. Seven hours to a week off. Come feckin on!!

hiya grem, that's not long! hope it flies for you..
    How'ya Writer

Hiya stereo:) doing grand myself thanks, hope you're well
    Grand thanks.....had a lazy day today.....vegging on the sofa!:p

That's good to hear:) that's pretty much what I've been doing only swap the sofa for the bed:p
    Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Hi Writer, how's our soon to be famous author doing?

Hey lith, doing grand thanks, slowly getting back to normal, just got caught up with 'casualty', very sad episode, think there was something in my eye:o

Jaysus :eek:

And on that note goodnight pals o/

Night Seph.....don't turn the light off!!:D

I definitely won't be now :eek:

Check under your bed before you go alseep tonight.:P
    Crikey is there no escape:eek:
    To ensure I get some sleep I'm going to cut the legs of the bed

*Gets saw*

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Hot water bottles ftw <3

People used to laugh at me for having a hot water bottle......but i love it!!:p

• Registered Users Posts: 17,912 ✭✭✭✭Eeden

Next week seems to be a popular week to take off on holidays.... which means (sadly) that I have to cover someone and work lots and lots of extra hours. Sigh...

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Grid. wrote:
    People used to laugh at me for having a hot water bottle......but i love it!!
    I love them. Mine is a fluffy white one with two bunnies on it. :o

Crikey is there no escape:eek:
    To ensure I get some sleep I'm going to cut the legs of the bed

*Gets saw*

Keep a crucifix by your side aswell......and maybe a machete:p

Hiya stereo:) doing grand myself thanks, hope you're well

Fairly good:):cool:

I love them. Mine is a fluffy white one with two bunnies on it. :o

They're great......I've ordered a fluffy one on Ebay.....no home should be without them!!!:D

Eeden wrote: »
    Next week seems to be a popular week to take off on holidays.... which means (sadly) that I have to cover someone and work lots and lots of extra hours. Sigh...

Awww....have you been away yourself yet Eeden??:)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Two cans of monster drank. Buzzbuzzbuzzbuzz swat!!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Keep a crucifix by your side aswell......and maybe a machete:p
    Having those items there would be convenient for you, I'll put a few extra locks on the door and a few on the window and have a chessboard set up in case I meet the grim reaper (I've seen The Seventh Seal):D

I admire your preparation....:P

• Registered Users Posts: 17,912 ✭✭✭✭Eeden

Awww....have you been away yourself yet Eeden??:)

Long weekend a couple of weeks ago -- seems like it's way back in the mists of time now! :p

Can you still stand up Grem??:D

Eeden wrote: »
    Long weekend a couple of weeks ago -- seems like it's way back in the mists of time now! :p

Have a fortnight off for yourself......i insist!;):D

Can you still stand up Grem??:D

I can feckin fly! Not with any great degree of control but airborne nonetheless!

I admire your preparation....:P
    I was a member of the scouts "bí ullamh":cool:

I can feckin fly! Not with any great degree of control but airborne nonetheless!
    Jetpacks are cool:cool: