Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Purple's Palace of Perverse Pleasures (Lair thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

Not bad thanks you?

Jaysus 14℅ :O
    http://www.ratebeer.com/beer/schloss-eggenberg-samichlaus-classic/6245/
    this one here , well worth a try.

I'm good , just have to go to class rep meeting tomorrow and dunno what to expect .
    Joya wrote: »
    why thank you chb, so so kind of ye :hugs!:
    **hugs** every need to vent you might as well just go ahead :)
    Lithium93_ wrote: »
    What are you an undercover Garda?? :P
    Nah , if it's fun I want to join in
    Eeden wrote: »
    That's a weird coincidence; I'm drinking a Grolsch right now! :D
    Great minds ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Well lith has the Belfast lager all I have is kombacher D:
    ha, so whats the best beer you re recommending seph.. also if it has more % im not joking the better for me cause i have a curse that i cannot get drunk :D just never could get REALLY drunk you know, regardless of how much id drink even a full bottle lol
    cHaTbOx wrote: »
    ha, you do not want to open THAT box :D

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

http://www.ratebeer.com/beer/schloss-eggenberg-samichlaus-classic/6245/
    this one here , well worth a try.

I'm good , just have to go to class rep meeting tomorrow and dunno what to expect .

Nah , if it's fun I want to join in

Great minds ;)

*shifty eyes* How do i know your not an undercover Garda :p:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

Angron wrote: »
    Well, I'm off to bed. Head's feeling a little woozy, so I think a good night's sleep is in order.

g'night angron:) sleep well

yea idk.. as long as im alone and forget i find i'm like-fine.. but then when my two ex-es contact me, or appear at my door unannounced.. it gets me out of track and triggers me thinkin of what i miss.. not with these persons in particular but, you know, reminds me of closenes i had (or thought i had) with someone..

but i better not start with it.. it will go away.. eventually...
    thank you though :)<3

btw i know my ex husband still loves me and that he misses what he had with me.. so it breaks my heart a little...

No problem joya :)<3
    Ah sure I run and jumpa round the place to make sure everything is ok .

Anything upset you ?

sounds tough but glad it went ok:)

nah, bit of the 'sunday blues' and missing my other half, who i haven't seen for a while, be grand. The noc is a great place:)

how goes Lith?

Ah sure I run and jumpa round the place to make sure everything is ok .

Anything upset you ?

sounds tough but glad it went ok:)

nah, bit of the 'sunday blues' and missing my other half, who i haven't seen for a while, be grand. The noc is a great place:)

how goes Lith?

Been looking for a sign to hang above the door, i'm doing fine now

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,364 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

ha, so whats the best beer you re recommending seph.. also if it has more % im not joking the better for me cause i have a curse that i cannot get drunk :D just never could get REALLY drunk you know, regardless of how much id drink even a full bottle lol

Well it is 5℅ so maybe ;)

Been looking for a sign to hang above the door
    , i'm doing fine now

good to hear:) may i ask why?

I am not going to open it , I am inviting you to :cool::pac:
    *shifty eyes* How do i know your not an undercover Garda :p:p
    You dont :cool:

Ah it is , just watching I love you man on bbc and this song just came on

Love it .

sure it's good you are missing him :)

Well it is 5℅ so maybe ;)

which one is it? belfast one or?
    sorry i am a little out of my place sort to speak :)

I am not going to open it , I am inviting you to :cool::pac:

awww i see now :D

how many giga that box has? :pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,364 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

which one is it? belfast one or?
    sorry i am a little out of my place sort to speak :)

Ohhhh Belfast is 5.2℅ I think and kombacher is 4.7 ℅ you should try both ;)

good to hear:) may i ask why?

no particular reason really. Although i am trying to brighten up my life instead of being surrounded by negative people/thoughts.

Ohhhh Belfast is 5.2℅ I think and kombacher is 4.7 ℅ you should try both ;)
    aw okay, thanks for drawing it for me :pac:

no particular reason really. Although i am trying to brighten up my life instead of being surrounded by negative people/thoughts.

i had for a while a writing
    "you are entering
    the zone of the truth" on the door of my room
    outside of it actually :d
    i guess i just couldn take bs since i was young lol

no probs Lith:) good on ya..

awww i see now :D

how many giga that box has? :pac:
    I dunno you own it :pac:

aw you mean i can talk to my chatbox?
    well i do :(
    its kind of full so
    sorry if it sometimes spills out
    m doin my best to keep all that inside ofme...

its kind of full so

Let it out if you have too,were all here for you :)

its kind of full so

Never be sorry about being you .
    If you want to vent just pm me , should never feel you can't just let it out .
    But be warned I might be too honest sometimes :o

Let it out if you have too,were all here for you :)

i may need more than one night for that :p

but thanks really.. me just being here means lots :)

nd feels something like this
    obscene-smiley-930.gif

and past does not exist anymore anyways now aint that right ;)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,818 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

heya people

we're all here for you joya.. pm is there if you need an ear/vent/chat

in bed with a hot water bottle:), 2 trees down already

heya people

Hey wolfie , how you keeping ?

Never be sorry about being you .
    If you want to vent just pm me , should never feel you can't just let it out .
    But be warned I might be too honest sometimes :o
    there's NOTHING better than that ;)
    heya people

hi wolfie how are you :)

Goodnight pals o/

sweet dreams seph o/

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,818 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Dog is slowly driving me nutty

there's NOTHING better than that ;)
    AH people say that until you are too honest
    Goodnight pals o/

night man o/

Dog is slowly driving me nutty

What kind of dog do you have ?

must be off to bed too, try to get some sleep. G'night noc pals:)

AH people say that until you are too honest
    theres no such a thing
    not in my dictionary anyways ;)