Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Purple's Palace of Perverse Pleasures (Lair thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

I have two brothers and one sister. Have one more sibling but I don't consider him family.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,160 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

I have one sister and two half brothers..2 cousins in TOTAL...we English don't breed much :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Wow big family :O

that is why my bags are full with presents (literally)
    and empty on my way back

(which enables me to bring few kilograms of coffee from there and something else :))

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    I have two brothers and one sister. Have one more sibling but I don't consider him family.

sorry to hear that mozz

i know from personal experience that when there's something wrong and even you feel you are on the "right" side but you still feel sad deep down that things are not better..

is there any way for you to re connect with your brother?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,379 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Joya wrote: »
    that is why my bags are full with presents (literally)
    and empty on my way back

(which enables me to bring few kilograms of coffee from there and something else :))

Well aren't you a lovely aunt :-D

the best in the world!

i even got a diploma from my sister's son when he was about 5 years old
    he wrote it himself, i framed it and have it

its my best diploma ever :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

sorry to hear that mozz

i know from personal experience that when there's something wrong and even you feel you are on the "right" side but you still feel sad deep down that things are not better..

is there any way for you to re connect with your brother?

It's a very sore issue with me. He's done a lot of bad and hurt a lot of people. My parents suffered hell with him. Just better off not having anything to do with him.

had to do this

15304395319_d4e1ccbc8b_c.jpg

it says

Diploma
    To the Best Auntie in the world!

You deserved this diploma because we love you so much, and you love us so much!

You are the best,

with love,
    Theodor

and in the little sun on the top he wrote
    auntie
    me

sorry not 5 he was maybe 7, just learned to write :)

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    It's a very sore issue with me. He's done a lot of bad and hurt a lot of people. My parents suffered hell with him. Just better off not having anything to do with him.

how old is he?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 706 ✭✭✭Caprica6

Well thank the gods tonight is over. I felt like honestly punching tonight in the face.....customer service is no joke :( .....I hate people >.< people who are

Rude. .....ass hats :) I feel better :D

Ps thanks for the cares ;) home now blowing holes in midgets heads :p how is everyone?

Caprica6 wrote: »
    Well thank the gods tonight is over. I felt like honestly punching tonight in the face.....customer service is no joke :( .....I hate people >.< people who are

Il
    Rude. .....ass hats :) I feel better :D

ive read that before you edited it :p

glad you re better :)

btw im off to sleep now
    so nite lairers :)

2sgn105Night.gif

joya's..
    nightf.gif
    c ya!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

must be off to bed folks and get some sleep...g'night:)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,379 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

had to do this

it says

Diploma

You are the best,

with love,
    Theodor

auntie
    me

Awwwww :D

Ps thanks for the cares ;) home now blowing holes in midgets heads :p how is everyone?

Hi caprica o/

ive read that before you edited it :p

glad you re better :)

What did it say before she edited :O :p?

Yeah I was verging on being to explicit with anger decided to curb it....I hate ranting it doesn't do any good and it just pisses me off more tbh.

Basically I was being an emo head :p

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Yeah I was verging on being to explicit with anger decided to curb it....I hate ranting it doesn't do any good and it just pisses me off more tbh.

Points Caprica to The Brooding Corner, that's our ranting/bitching thread if ya wanna let rip.

Ha no im ok now at home in ma onsie ginger beer in hand chilling :D calm as a hindu cow!!

Basically I was being an emo head :p

Ohhhh :O

I know :( bad caprica is bad :(:p

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Go to the time out corner for 5 minutes :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 272 ✭✭Lalealynn

had to do this

it says

Diploma

You are the best,

with love,
    Theodor

auntie
    me

That just made my night ! Awh thats so lovely.

:o.. ....... otay :( ......:p
    *scurries with vita in hand to the naughty corner :D

Time to listen to some beautiful music in bed!!!

:o.. ....... otay :( ......:p
    *scurries with vita in hand to the naughty corner :D

Time to listen to some beautiful music in bed!!!

And don't come out till you listen to some pantera :-D

No pantera tonight :)....its going to be one of my favourite bands in the world my dying bride :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

No pantera tonight :)....its going to be one of my favourite bands in the world my dying bride :D

WHat you listening to ?

Here in culchie land met derek ryan tonight , nice chap.

Had 15 golfers , thought it was going to be a **** night as they were rude but I got my foot in the door and they were grand . So busy , had a funeral meal for 120 even though it was meant to be 90 and the concert on at the same time .

How are you guys?

Thats a number change and a half just got on My dying bride the dreadful hours an amazing album :D all good here half between sleep and wanting to draw. Hows all with you?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

Thats a number change and a half just got on My dying bride the dreadful hours an amazing album :D all good here half between sleep and wanting to draw. Hows all with you?

Feet ache , watching the soloist as it started when I got through the door, just trying to switch off as I have to be in college for 10 .

Going to have a listen to that song at the advert .

It's bloody annoying when you have that kind of number change but people are selfish .

Word!!! People be crazy :p
    Long to go?
    You wont regret the listen unleas its not your cup of tea :D
    Magically poetic music it is!!!
    Best soak your feet when you get home or throw them at the nearest loved one for a rub :D