Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Purple's Palace of Perverse Pleasures (Lair thread)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,127 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Oh yeah past the watershed and the place is nearly silent and definitely not risqué at all!

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Give it time... ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

you wanting some risque & innuendo Grem.

**Flexes wrists**

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Damn it Grem be patient.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,815 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

*Guards the floodgates*

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

PENIS.

There, someone had to say it :pac:

"Bountiful penis..!"

Please, someone get this. :p

"Bountiful penis..!"

Please, someone get this. :p

Only beautiful here.

that close enough

There's a bounty on penis? What now?

Amateur joke time

Why did Humpty Dumpty push his girlfriend off the wall?

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Amateur joke time

Why did Humpty Dumpty push his girlfriend off the wall?

Because he wanted to crack her up?

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Because he wanted to crack her up?

Close, but unfortunately no rum for you :p

Mozzeltoff wrote:
    There's a bounty on penis? What now?
    It appears I was the only one that enjoyed The Simpsons Movie :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

seem to be invisible today...

Yeeeeaahhhh

Writer is in the house.

seem to be invisible today...
    Sorry... :confused:

Hi.

Hi Writer & anybody else hanging around

• Registered Users Posts: 8,551 ✭✭✭Rubecula

Creepings and sanitations to you all :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,127 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Very tame for the lair I must say!!!

hi de hi lads.

Very tame for the lair I must say!!!

*Aims water balloon at Grem* :p You're move bucko

Only water in the balloon? Suppose it is watershed related...

you come anywhere near me with a water balloon & I will bring out the big guns.

water-cannon-will-be-used-on-rioters.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Yeeeeaahhhh

Writer is in the house.

Thank you!

apologises accepted pp:)

can I get anyone a java?:)

Only water in the balloon? Suppose it is watershed related...

Well let's keep it childish for the time being. *Loads catapult of water balloons, aims in Grem's direction & fires*

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    you come anywhere near me with a water balloon & I will bring out the big guns.

water-cannon-will-be-used-on-rioters.jpg

Duly noted Ted.

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Well let's keep it childish for the time being. *Loads catapult of water balloons, aims in Grem's direction & fires*

*Grabs shower gel and bath duckie friends*

I don't think water damaged is covered in the Lair insurance.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

The Lair has to pay water rates now too!!:P

Of all things we're insured and water damage isn't one of them?

holy moder o jaysus..