Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Purple's Palace of Perverse Pleasures (Lair thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Surpirsed that this Lair is still structurally sound.
    Usually holes in the walls & ceilings.

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    I don't think water damaged is covered in the Lair insurance.

Eh it's Paws place, i'm sure she won't mind

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,127 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

You heard the man let's wreck the gaff!!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,815 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

I don't think water damaged is covered in the Lair insurance.
    Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Of all things we're insured and water damage isn't one of them?

holy moder o jaysus..
    You heard the man let's wreck the gaff!!

This place is covered for everything, and I mean everything.

We even has volcano insurance

Really we have volcano insurance??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 706 ✭✭✭Caprica6

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Keep the adult humour quiet til 21:00 Caprica :P

Ha I laughed so hard at reading that I snorted! !!!! What a bad night though

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

We have insurance against volcanoes, tornadoes and OHNOES!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,815 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Really we have volcano insurance??

Yep, because you never know what will happen to a Lair.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,127 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Lair in another mod shocker! :D

Shiminay wrote: »
    We have insurance against volcanoes, tornadoes and OHNOES!

We also has insurance against acts of poltergeist activity

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

What about Cloud insurance?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

former teacher got back to me at last, may be helping someone to do up scripts, yay!:D

Something must have gone down.

Shim is in the house.

Everyone keep shtum.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Someone must have said my name at a monitor 3 times...

I'm never far away folks.

2 mods in one forum............ HOLY SH1T, Must be serious.

What about Cloud insurance?

You dig through the policy and tell me:

thick-book2.jpg

N'awful lot of Mods in here lately...

jus saying :pac:

Shiminay wrote: »
    Someone must have said my name at a monitor 3 times...

I'm never far away folks.

The Shim casts his watchful eye from a distance.

2 mods in one forum............ HOLY SH1T, Must be serious.

You only have a problem if the third mod of this forum shows his face

former teacher got back to me at last, may be helping someone to do up scripts, yay!:D
    You dig through the policy and tell me:

thick-book2.jpg

Oh dear...lemme get my spectacles..

N'awful lot of Mods in here lately...

jus saying :pac:

Careful they possess the BANHAMMER

I carry a BANAXE actually.

You only have a problem if the third mod of this forum shows his face

What happens when the 3rd mod shows up, The Moddening? The Modapocalypse?

Purely coincidental that I am bowing out at the time that we are mod heavy here.

I did nuffink... Honest.

Chat to ye all on the Hump side.

Purely coincidental that I am bowing out at the time that we are mod heavy here.

I did nuffink... Honest.

Chat to ye all on the Hump side.

2 Mods plus Ted acting fidgety, nothin' suspicious there at all :p
    We have a snitch among us

I shall be bowing out shortly myself. Wolfie has provided me with some light reading material before bed..

Mods appear, Ted & Mozz disappear at the same time, *puts on tinfoil hat* it's a conspiracy i tells ya.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Hi folks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 706 ✭✭✭Caprica6

Angron wrote: »
    Hi folks.

Hurro!!!

I am not gone yet..shortly though...

Procrastinating before bed :pac: