Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Purple's Palace of Perverse Pleasures (Lair thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Ah now lads, I am not that bad....

*sharpens knives*

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

**sticks head into lair**

Is it safe to come in with Mozzie waving knives in the air?

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

stay away Ted if ya know what's good for your health, Mozzy waving knives = health hazard

jaysus lithers ....

Welcome back bud.

I wouldn't say no to a ham sandwich if there is knives being used.

***dives down behind couch **

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,340 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Ah now lads, I am not that bad....

*sharpens knives*

Now now mozz no need to be ehhh...swishing your knives around like that :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,551 ✭✭✭Rubecula

*** sneaks in and leaves a note nailed to one of Ted's socks***
    " Just off to the hospital, I may be gone for some time"

Dunno when I will be able to post again. See you when they let me out unless I can get internet in the ward. Keep the place tidy folks

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,340 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Get well soon rubicula Mon o/

Rubecula wrote: »
    *** sneaks in and leaves a note nailed to one of Ted's socks***
    " Just off to the hospital, I may be gone for some time"

Dunno when I will be able to post again. See you when they let me out unless I can get internet in the ward. Keep the place tidy folks

Oi oi

get your sticky fingers outta my socks Rubes !!!!

All the best Rubes, hope they sort ya out & have you back fighting fit.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Get well soon Rubes, be thinking of ya. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

best of luck rubes, be thinking of you x

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭kissmequick

~Best Wishes to you Rubecula. Thoughts winging your way.~

Sending the positive waves your way Rube!!!

I can't swish knives around the air. I gots to be a professional about all this :eek: It goes against all my HACCP training.

If I want to hurt you I am just going to burn you :pac:

*Kidding, I'd never do that, loves ye all too much* :)

Skilled with knives and knows how to burn people, Mozzy really is a hazard *runs away*

eek

**runs for the door**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

how's everyone this evening?:)

Hey smiler.

Run while you still can.

Mozzie implying she could burn people while wielding a load of sharp knives.

I am training to be a chef..not a ninja..

Oh poor chefs..a misunderstood and often lonely existence :(

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Feh, knives. I prefer swords.
    Astartes_Chainsword_2.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 13,158 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

Its ok mozz ill be your fwend! I can finely dice a mean onion!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,551 ✭✭✭Rubecula

This is Rubes.
    Rubes likes pointy things.
    Rubes is still here.
    Rubes looks at you.
    Rubes suggests you run like hell.

Angron wrote: »
    Feh, knives. I prefer swords.
    Astartes_Chainsword_2.jpg

Can't get a sword. College are too stingy :pac:
    sammyjo90 wrote: »
    Its ok mozz ill be your fwend! I can finely dice a mean onion!

Thank you Sammy!! You're the bestest!! :D We can dice onions together :pac:
    Rubecula wrote: »
    This is Rubes.
    Rubes likes pointy things.
    Rubes is still here.
    Rubes looks at you.
    Rubes suggests you run like hell.

^^ I might be incorrect here but something tells me you have more to fear from Rubes than from me..

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Can't get a sword. College are too stingy :pac:
    But it's 50% chainsaw, how can they not give you something that's clearly very practical.

Angron wrote: »
    But it's 50% chainsaw, how can they not give you something that's clearly very practical.

They said funding and demand is just not there..pure bull if you ask me. I find it strange how Daisy Chain Construction and Engineering got more funding than Chainsaw Sword Wielding :mad:

Accursed bureaucrats!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Evening pals! Talking weaponry are we? :)

Well if we're talking weaponry, then my Predator Drone is the best, evening Mr. Stiglitz.

Best be off folks. Good night one and all...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Well if we're talking weaponry, then my Predator Drone is the best, evening Mr. Stiglitz.

Evening sir!

What would you use for up close when all your ammo is gone?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Howdy people, also hugo mon, fire axe for close up

Best be off folks. Good night one and all...

Night Knife thrower & people burner :P