Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Purple's Palace of Perverse Pleasures (Lair thread)

• Moderators Posts: 51,779 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

O/

*pokes his head in the door*

What's going on in here now today pals :-D?

It's the debut of the Mobile-Coffee Unit ;) :P

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,348 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

SW wrote: »

Ahhhhh so your my rival when it comes to supplying swannie with java ehhhh minty?

only if I consider you a business threat :P:P:P:P

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,348 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

:eek: :mad:

:p

:pac::pac:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,245 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Yeah don't do that... that's a bit risky. It would be quite cool though. :)
    Perhaps cooler than cool. Our neighborhood is very safe, but... :eek:
    My java connections rival one another. Oh grand! More supply on hand for Swannie! :D

Hi Seph.

Black Swan wrote: »
    Perhaps cooler than cool. Our neighborhood is very safe, but... :eek:

My java connections rival one another. Oh grand! More supply on hand for Swannie! :D

Hi Seph.

Hi swan

My java is the best java \o/ :-D don't trust minty with his fancy coffee shop :p

Hi swan

My java is the best java \o/ :-D don't trust minty with his fancy coffee shop :p

reported for shilling :eek::pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

If you were still mod you wouldn't have to report :P

Angron wrote: »
    If you were still mod you wouldn't have to report :P

don't remind me :mad::(:pac::pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

First class over, 3 hours done. Now just another 2 of a different subject before my break.

reported for shilling :eek::pac:

Traitor :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

Outstanding smiler! :cool:

thanks black swan:D:cool:
    Doing a little here and there. Been working more on the drawing lately :)

that's cool, your drawings are really good:D

Hiya steph:)

looking forward to lunch time:) could eat a horse today!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,245 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

What about the N-word Seph? You might sneak a tiny bit into an otherwise grand blend of magic beans.

**Swannie gets out forensic chemistry set to test java**

And you don't put lovely swans in the topping of your java like SW does.
    Angron wrote: »
    First class over, 3 hours done. Now just another 2 of a different subject before my break.
    Pretty soon Angron is going to be too smart for us Lair dwellers. No... wait... does the Lair have an official lecturer position? Maybe he could be ours?

Hi to you too Angron. :D

What's for lunch smiler? :D

*takes out his knife and fork*

What about the N-word Seph? You might sneak a tiny bit into an otherwise grand blend of magic beans.

**Swannie gets out forensic chemistry set to test java**

Pretty soon Angron is going to be too smart for us Lair dwellers. No... wait... does the Lair have an official lecturer position? Maybe he could be ours?

Hi to you too Angron. :D

My nescafe days are over :)

What's for lunch smiler? :D

*takes out his knife and fork*

tomato soup and bread on the menu today :) *guards her food*

how about yourself?

My nescafe days are over :)
    Ohhhhhh no!! The N-word! "He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named" :eek:
    **Swannie drools**

how about yourself?

Sure I'll just have some your soup there smiler :D

ehhh sorry it's my soup:D

Tomato soup like this smiler? Tummy growls!!

soup-tips-1.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Ugghh... I think I may have caught a bug, feeling sick all morning :(

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Yay, 6km done!

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Ugghh... I think I may have caught a bug, feeling sick all morning :(
    Awwwwwww Mozz. Take time off. Rest.

**Swannie fedespressos Mozz chicken soup**
    Yay, 6km done!

Paws runs through finish line!! First Place Paws. Hoooray! :D

EDIT: Off to bed. Need rest. See ye later. Bye all.

exactly like that black swan:) only without the green bit.

oh by the way, 1st story is posted up in the creative corner if you want to have a read..

hope you feel better soon mozz:( sick tummy's aren't nice to have

yay, well done pp:)

Awwwwwww Mozz. Take time off. Rest.

**Swannie fedespressos Mozz chicken soup**

Paws runs through finish line!! First Place Paws. Hoooray! :D

EDIT: Off to bed. Need rest. See ye later. Bye all.

Came home from college all together. Can't be dealing with it today. Not until I feel somewhat more human. Thank you for the soup. I may just lie down in the corner now and try sleep it off..
    exactly like that black swan:) only without the green bit.

oh by the way, 1st story is posted up in the creative corner if you want to have a read..

hope you feel better soon mozz:( sick tummy's aren't nice to have

yay, well done pp:)

Just read your story. I liked it, made me feel sad though. Hate the idea of somebody elderly living on their own with no contact from their family :(

Thanks Smiler. Bitta rest and I should be right as rain again..

Poor Mozz. *hugs and tea for you* I hope you feel better soon :)

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

If anything works for being sick, it's flat 7UP

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    If anything works for being sick, it's flat 7UP

The thought of it makes me queasy. I find it too sweet :o

Ginger ale is brilliant however and I have had a glass of that and my stomach feels a little better.

How's everyone now?