Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

wizbangs

• 09-09-2014 9:31pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭

I say the guards are doing a trojan job of firework control, finglas is not at all under a barrage at the minute

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Where is this Finglas?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

Jaysis there will be a few finger'lis people in Finglas with thems whizbangs.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

Super-Rush wrote: »
    Where is this Finglas?

Its in dublin.

• Registered Users Posts: 746 ✭✭✭Mr Rhode Island Red

I think it's OGRE there in Dublin somewhere.

Ha.

DrumSteve wrote: »
    Its in dublin.

Oh really?

If only Dublin had its own feckin forum.

Oh really?

It does.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

Oh really?

If only you still had your Mod powers.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

Oh really?

Any news in Carlow S.R?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭steveone

Where is this Finglas?

Channel101.5 on upc!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 919 ✭✭✭wicklowstevo

to be fair if you think fireworks should be high in the priorities of the gardai in finglas your gona be up all night worrying

Oh really?

People from the country would feel excluded so it was decided we should integrate

If only you still had your Mod powers.
    :(
    Chucken wrote: »
    Any news in Carlow S.R?

Ger up the road painted his house and put down a tarmac driveway.

steveone wrote: »
    People from the country would feel excluded so it was decided we should integrate

So you're saying Dublin isn't part of the country.
    Thanks for clearing that up for us.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,307 ✭✭✭MonkieSocks

Ah feck......I thought this was about Fizzbags :(

=(:-) Me? I know who I am. I'm a dude playing a dude disguised as another dude (-:)=

to be fair if you think fireworks should be high in the priorities of the gardai in finglas your gona be up all night worrying

Up all night with the bangers as it is ha!

:(

Ger up the road painted his house and put down a tarmac driveway.

Ah did he? I got a bit of painting done myself. Great weather for it here in Clare.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 919 ✭✭✭wicklowstevo

Up all night with the bangers as it is ha!

aye looking up at the full moon ,

actually not a bad way to spend the night :D

So you're saying Dublin isn't part of the country.
    Thanks for clearing that up for us.

Of course it is, it's one one three provinces, Dublin, up north and down the country.

Most people named steve in one thread in a while.

Ah did he? I got a bit of painting done myself. Great weather for it here in Clare.

Painted the bedroom last week myself.

Will do the bathroom this week sometime.

Its hard to find the time with this great drying weather.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,148 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Pity there's not a Carlow and Clare forum for that ****e talk

Painted the bedroom last week myself.

Will do the bathroom this week sometime.

Its hard to find the time with this great drying weather.

I know ya! And the countryside is so beautiful in this weather :)

aye looking up at the full moon ,

actually not a bad way to spend the night :D

It really needs the bat sign

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

They came out and said more people are getting shot these days too - the whizzbangs are just camouflage for the gunshots. Also, guns don't kill people - the raggedy leaky holes left by bullets do. Just saying like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

The smell of slurry permeating everything atm really adds to it :P

Not a ghost estate anywhete

Pity there's not a Carlow and Clare forum for that ****e talk

Rack off

They came out and said more people are getting shot these days too - the whizzbangs are just camouflage for the gunshots. Also, guns don't kill people - the raggedy leaky holes left by bullets do. Just saying like.

Hah they must be filming love hate, I'm off out for a gawk so

• Registered Users Posts: 746 ✭✭✭Mr Rhode Island Red

Jaysus. I love silage

Consider your thread derailed by culchies

• Registered Users Posts: 20,433 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Integrate is a fancy word.Sure you're from Finglas