Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

nacker foods

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

Coddle
    Stew
    Snax crisps
    Fanta

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,195 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

That looks absolutely disgusting.

I want one

Oh crikey yeah. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 214 ✭✭guest2014

Scampi Fries,20 john player blue,a bottle of lucozade, the star and 4 all cash.

Maybe a pack of rizla thrown in if it's pay day.

nacker "FOOD"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45 Bidd

gnarbarian wrote: »
    Taaayyyyto

They call it "Tayhow" here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,959 ✭✭✭gugleguy

OnYan - RYnngggs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

im glad some are getting into the spirit of the thread :) currently tucking into a nice 3 in 1 with a nice birra curdy chips suck on that ye dry****es xxxxxx

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,929 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

Pre-made pasta sauces. How hard is it to throw together some fresh ingredients to make a simple tomato-based pasta sauce?

The ****? I am a chef myself, but I loved using souces when cooking at home. They are fierce handy and of you get the right ones, they are very nice.
    Some of the chicken tikka souces with added creme are freaking tasty too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 170 ✭✭QuantumP

Polo Fruits and Finches Orange :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,756 ✭✭✭demanufactured

*knacker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭blindside88

Sweetcorn...... Never trust any food that comes out the same as it goes in

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,985 ✭✭✭✭dgt

Any crisps described as "crips"

If you freeze dutch gold into a lolly, does it count as food....?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44 Kev87

Sweetcorn...... Never trust any food that comes out the same as it goes in

Only the skins can't be digested. Regarding what fills the swetcorns skins on exit.. Use your imagination.

In terms of the topic...has to easily be chicken balls and three/four in one or whatever it is the scumbags eat these days

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,059 ✭✭✭WilyCoyote

bitemeluis wrote: »
    wots a nacker?
    \

If you don't know ........ you probably are one! And an ignorant one at that :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭Bongalongherb

This is a real munchie... :D

Waffles with a cheese slice with some parsley smothered with a fried egg to heat and set those flavours off with a nice fresh crisp second waffle on top. Delicio Mwah.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,822 ✭✭✭Mickey H

mauzo! wrote: »
    Warm tea in a 7up bottle.

You have to have tea in the bog sure. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

Sheep nuts

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Sheep's eyes and bullocks bollix