Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 16/09/2014 to 26/11/2014

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

That's already happened. I got married.

Oh, So Ulster still says NO! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

Netflix...ye wha? Talk about a non-sequitur. T'aint free, baby

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Why has joe such an agenda against this english chap ?

The clue is in your question.

He duz be takin' de jobz from de ordina-ree salt a dee irth union fee-paying Dubaliners.

Oh, So Ulster still says NO! :D

Ulster says "NEVER!" fairly often too! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

That's already happened. I got married.

Only a 50% reduction? Lucky b*stard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Joe doesn't seem to approve of the free tours but he was all for free labour last week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Jeez, this is riveting. I think I'll go and fire up my vacuum cleaner for some real entertainment.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Jeez, this is riveting. I think I'll go and fire up my vacuum cleaner for some real entertainment.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dwgK3OAEywI

If you're vaccuming naked, be sure to tuck your penis behind your legs a la "Silence of the Lambs" to avoid a nasty injury and a difficult explanation to the missus and the doctors and nurses in A&E.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

ZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzczzzzzzzzzz............

Joe's said "Sandeman's" so often already this show all I want is a hot port. And I don't even like port.

"they don't make very little"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Grrr, stop raising the tone of your voice at the end of every bloody word.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,740 ✭✭✭sudzs

Stop talking with that stupid pretentious upward intonation at the end of every sentence!!! :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Yakuza wrote: »
    Only a 50% reduction? Lucky b*stard.

So it's once a year then!

She better not ask Joe his turnover……….

"I need to clean up a few phone lines" :confused::confused::confused::confused: There's a new one.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Joe needs to clean up a few phone lines.. can he borrow the Nilfisk?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Fujitsu10 wrote: »
    Joe needs to clean up a few phone lines.. can he borrow the Nilfisk?

Must be porn lines....:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Look , it's a free world , anyone can do a tour , the market will find its own level , if the average pleb tourist wants a basic tour and is happy with it ,welcome to the real world registered and trained tour guides ! , it's not brain surgery so it can't be regulated, if the guides don't get paid , they'll cop on and feck off , maybe this fella is out to make a quick buck, He wouldn't be the first.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Imagine paying to listen to this one.

I'm waiting for Mannix Flynn to ring in with his opinion on this very unimportant Dubalin matter.

ThisRegard wrote: »
    Imagine paying to listen to this one.

Joe or the caller? :rolleyes:

Manipulated internet forums? Good heavens.

I'm waiting for Mannix Flynn to ring in with his opinion on this very unimportant Dubalin matter.

Or Bang Bang.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,111 ✭✭✭lucylu

janey that must be all the Tour guides in Ireland on the radio today :eek:

We deaf-in-iiite-ly have a new leader in the "Worst Lahv Lahn Ever" poll.

lucylu wrote: »
    janey that must be all the Tour guides in Ireland on the radio today :eek:

Tourists in Dublin currently waiting for a tour guide to turn up.

tunisa_2035032c.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Next up - open top bus tours

Well we had the rickshaws already

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,071 ✭✭✭✭neris

Just tuned into there a few minutes ago. Sounds like some guys got a business going and someone else is jealous

April 1970. Lahv Lahn is getting more "modrin"

Beaten up by an iron bar? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭Tiger Mcilroy

NOBODY CARES JOE

Ah sure Charlie was and is a saint isn't he Joe?

Yeah those iron bars have a mind of their own

NOBODY CARES JOE

Joe, Bertie, Ivan Calorie and the rest of the Fianna Fail cronies care.

• Registered Users Posts: 611 ✭✭✭redbuck

Screw this I'm out can't take anymore.

Oh god

• Registered Users Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭Tiger Mcilroy

Joe, Bertie, Ivan Calorie and the rest of the Fianna Fail cronies care.

Exactly...nobody that matters

"Up on our toes"

Jesus, I am losing the will to live with this shoyte.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,033 ✭✭✭furiousox

redbuck wrote: »
    Screw this I'm out can't take anymore.

CPL 593H

Exactly...nobody that matters

Well, they'll be back in power in the next election as the muppet electorate here have memories like goldfish so I think it's important to keep highlighting how much FF f**cked this country over for decades.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,111 ✭✭✭lucylu

sally hansen tan 10.99

I thought the wigs were done away with... ?? :confused:

Shut up whinger. Drinking is part of our culture and we pay the tax as a luxury

He's up in arms now!

What's that about lap dancing and flogging?????? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

Did he just say he'd be happy to teach lapdancing to kids if he got a tax cut? :confused:

This lad doesnt know the difference between lap dancing and pole dancing.

"I'd throw up a few poles and have the kids hang off of it to get the vat rate down"

I'm sure the parents would love that.

Did he just say he'd be happy to teach lapdancing to kids if he got a tax cut? :confused:

Yup.

Another plug for Joe's buke...
    By the time (2050) it comes out, the entire population of Europe will be lining up for it.

Only joe could link irish dancing tax rates to dead children in 1916