Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Free Gillette Fusion ProGlide Razor

• Registered Users Posts: 699 ✭✭✭niallam

Got a reply from them ðŸ˜႒

• Registered Users Posts: 1,207 ✭✭✭Rashers72

Anyone in ROI get one yet?

• Registered Users Posts: 593 ✭✭✭DERICKOO

Rashers72 wrote: »
    Anyone in ROI get one yet?

Naa when i say the tread expired i remembered i had applied for a free one. have a beard so disposables work great but i will not be buying Gillette disposables in the near future.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,223 ✭✭✭Michael D Not Higgins

VsEIsR3l.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,238 ✭✭✭Kaizersoze81

When did that arrive, today? Did you just order the one can I ask?
    Wonder if people who ordered loads using different email addresses will receive theirs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭masculinist

are they actually arriving ? This is not a wind up ?

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

Getting married soon and still no razor

Gatling wrote: »

You'll have to postpone the wedding

• Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 11,102 Mod ✭✭✭✭MarkR

Does she have a ronnie?

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

MarkR wrote: »
    Does she have a ronnie?

She has a landing strip If that helps

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Molester Stallone II

As long as you get it by your first borns communion you'll be grand

• Registered Users Posts: 22,306 ✭✭✭✭endacl

As long as you get it by your first borns communion you'll be grand

hairybaby.ie?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,223 ✭✭✭Michael D Not Higgins

When did that arrive, today? Did you just order the one can I ask?
    Wonder if people who ordered loads using different email addresses will receive theirs.

Arrived today, just ordered the one. I'm in the UK if that matters.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,099 ✭✭✭Mech1

So it's "Feck the hairy Irish, they can wait?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

It's their way of keeping us under their foot for a while longer! :mad:

• Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 11,102 Mod ✭✭✭✭MarkR

Look at'em. Oppressing us again.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,604 ✭✭✭crasy dash

Seeing as this isnt going to be coming in the letterbox anyday soon:( i had to go get these
    http://www.lloydspharmacy.ie/personal-care/male/shaving/gillette-mach-3-disposable-sensitive-razors-3s

Not a bad price and do the job for me anyways:o

• Registered Users Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭scamalert

Seems they are doing first batch for uk and NI by the looks of it.and for fun :D

c0ece90ff7391005ba7381244f1a32a9.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 11,753 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

That spoiler tag is broken:D

• Registered Users Posts: 699 ✭✭✭niallam

scamalert wrote: »
    c0ece90ff7391005ba7381244f1a32a9.jpg

real-men-dont-shave-e1351965672560.png

• Registered Users Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭scamalert

touche :)

• Registered Users Posts: 22,306 ✭✭✭✭endacl

niallam wrote: »
    real-men-dont-shave-e1351965672560.png
    One real man does!

Desperate+dan+shaving.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

Well lads. One has arrived. One that I got sent to the north arrived on Friday Even got them to send me a pic to confirm. Will have in possession on Friday night.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

Here it is.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,867 ✭✭✭kn

MarkR wrote: »
    Look at'em. Oppressing us again.

After 800 years another few days doesn't matter that much as long as they arrive......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,943 ✭✭✭smcgiff

greenman09 wrote: »
    Here it is.

Nice Jewellery case you go there. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,388 ✭✭✭GiftofGab

Anybody in Ireland get their razor yet?

Don't think Gillette will be sending these to Ireland

• Registered Users Posts: 500 ✭✭✭JOSman

Nope.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 39,335 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gumbo

GiftofGab wrote: »
    Anybody in Ireland get their razor yet?