Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Season 1 Week 3 Fixtures **Monday - Friday**

• 22-09-2014 1:21pm
    Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,658 Mod ✭✭✭✭

Cowboys @ Rams
    Redskins @ Eagles
    Vikings @ Saints
    Ravens @ Browns
    Raiders @ Patriots
    9'ers @ Cardinals
    Broncos @ Hawks
    Bears @ Jets
    Titans @ Bengals

Padraic, how about wednesday? Im not around Thursday/Friday as im at a wedding

• Registered Users Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭giffney1991

:( 2nd week in a row you forget me heli...:P

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,658 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Ninja Edit! i know how you like to beat the Titans.. go easy on em!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭empacher

Patriots beat raiders 28 - 21

Not as close as the score line suggests, patriots were up 28 to zip in the fourth quarter.

Matt Schaumburg throw for 200 yards and 3 TDs in the 4th quarter.

Somehow there was 20 yards between my DBs and the raiders recievers.

Most puzzling was there 3rd TD. On the 12 yard line. Call a cover 2 D with a spy.

All my Players end up at the very back of the end zone including the spy.

Can't say this madden is impressing me much.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,186 ✭✭✭PADRAIC.M

Cowboys @ Rams
    Redskins @ Eagles
    Vikings @ Saints
    Ravens @ Browns
    Raiders @ Patriots
    9'ers @ Cardinals
    Broncos @ Hawks
    Bears @ Jets
    Titans @ Bengals

Padraic, how about wednesday? Im not around Thursday/Friday as im at a wedding

Wednesday is only day I can't do, can do tonight and tomorrow night from 8 but Wednesday is completely out

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,658 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Don't suppose you're ariund during the day? I can do tomorrow but probably not til 11

No dude work during the day, 11pm too late for me.
    :,(

ill stick myself on ap padraic

Probably fairest to let it Sim! Unless we played sat before advance..

I'm at a wedding so won't be back til the afternoon, I'll put myself on AP anyway if you decide you want to play

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭tripperman

Saints beat Vikings 27 - 21 in ot

was 21 - 0 up at half time peterson destroyed me in second half, blew two 3 rd and 19s to let them get 1st downs, got 5 sacks qb never escapped like in last two games

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Padraic are you going to play heli's team or are ye simming it, i think everybody has played so i'll advance depending on what your doing.

Advance rock ol boy!

PADRAIC.M wrote: »
    Advance rock ol boy!

Cheers Padraic, I'll do it tonight when i get home....unless heli takes back the power

Still away, let me know who wins the sim!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,391 ✭✭✭davetherave

Cheers Padraic, I'll do it tonight when i get home....unless heli takes back the power

Come gather round, boardsies,
    It's high time ye learned
    'Bout a hero named Rock
    And a devil named Heli.
    We'll blitz'till they drop
    The good and the great.
    We'll play till the whistle
    Or else fold like New England Patriots Offensive Line.
    So we'll play day and night
    By the big Xbox tower.
    Keith has the plans
    But Rock has the power.

Suffering jaysus......you'd never know it was near finishing time on a friday would you :D:D :pac:

Come gather round, boardsies,
    It's high time ye learned
    'Bout a hero named Rock
    And a devil named Heli.
    We'll blitz'till they drop
    The good and the great.
    We'll play till the whistle
    Or else fold like New England Patriots Offensive Line.
    So we'll play day and night
    By the big Xbox tower.
    Keith has the plans
    But Rock has the power.

Suffering jaysus......you'd never know it was near finishing time on a friday would you :D:D :pac:

Ha brilliant

Rock has the power but rock aint home yet, wont be able to advance til around 8.

Sorry lads :(

Who won the sim?

Seahawks 39-25

Boom!

Booooooo