Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Late Late Show 26/9/2014

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

First question: "Did you find your dog?" :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Ah holy jesus.

Won't have much to post during this, i'd say.

Nice frock, mind.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

kenny_2359249b.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,556 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Nope, can't do it.

I really want to see Alan Shatter and what he has to say for himself, but cannot bear the rest of it.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭Fred Swanson

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

what the devil

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 646 ✭✭✭cactuspaw

Is that twink?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Must be awful to live a lie for so long....pretending to be a chat show host

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Keep it sensible, boardsies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,739 ✭✭✭sudzs

So, who's this??

Twink?? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,946 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

First question: "Did you find your dog?" :D

We have a winner! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Ah now

640px-Triple_facepalm.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Will he/she be a contestant in the Rose of Tralee next year?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Breaking News - Twinks dog has been stolen once again. The Guards say there is a trail of ronseal from the green room to the car park.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

So, who's this??

Frank Maloney, former boxing promoter, publicity whore and well known racist and homophobe.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Meangadh

I'm not surprised someone recognised her accent, it's very distinctive!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,413 ✭✭✭CH3OH

He should have said "perspiring"
    Ladies don't sweat

Well, goodness gracious me........

Seriously.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Ah holy jesus.

Won't have much to post during this, i'd say.

Nice frock, mind.

Ya was wondering where she got the dress..I like it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Frank Moloney (or whatever he/she is called now) is a nasty piece of work.

Nothing against transgender people, I never liked him when he was a man and I still don't like him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,068 ✭✭✭✭neris

Aw roight guvnor

Frank Maloney, former boxing promoter, publicity whore and well known racist and homophobe.

I know I've lived in the West but.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,181 ✭✭✭Iang87

The grief he got for this is repulsive, British tabloids are disgusting. Fairly explosive opening with the I would be probably dead if I hadn't

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

It looks like a man who put on a wig and a dress for a comedy movie.

"He committed suicide after he couldnt handle how his workmates were about him.... "

Sounds a bit too familiar Frank... Tubridy, when you're finished piling all your sympathy on Kelly/Frank, at least one question about Darren Sutherland.. He had a difficult time too..

Breaking News - Twinks dog has been stolen once again. The Guards say there is a trail of ronseal from the green room to the car park.

Now now...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,183 ✭✭✭jobless

Skid X wrote: »

Nothing against transgender people, I never liked him when he was a man and I still don't like him.
    tubs should really ask him about his treatment of darren Sutherland, the little weasel

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

You mean the green room is still there?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

At his stage in life could it not be a phase he is going through that he might decide in 10 years to go back?

Skid X wrote: »

I remember him........

I'd be with you there Skid......regardless of whatever his gender.

He's fighting Katie Taylor for the title next week...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 646 ✭✭✭cactuspaw

Jesus, Halloween is next month love!

( great legs tho!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

It looks like a man who put on a wig and a dress for a comedy movie.

That's all it is to him too. Don't get sucked into the bull**** persona he's cultivating.

He uses it to pedal all sorts of bigotry and hatred.

To be fair, he is very brave. Plenty of homophobia in boxing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

When I was starting to drive and get my first car insured I often thought of switching sides for the cheaper cover, thankfully they have now closed that loophole, all sexes treated the same.

"He committed suicide after he couldnt handle how his workmates were about him.... "

Sounds a bit too familiar Frank... Tubridy, when you're finished piling all your sympathy on Kelly/Frank, at least one question about Darren Sutherland.. He had a difficult time too..

Well, that has to be asked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,946 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Ah poor Tubs is really all over the place here with the terminology

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

When your Dad told his secret, how did you react? How did you feel when he said the words "I'm going to be on the Late Late?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Frank/Kelly looks like his mother.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

cactuspaw wrote: »
    Jesus, Halloween is next month love!

( great legs tho!)

Another can of Stella, monsieur? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,068 ✭✭✭✭neris

Even the irish mammy calls her a him.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Pocoyo

Ah here did shatter pull out or what??

I dont want to sit watching this rubbish if hes not on. i hate him but i hope he burns enda and FG!!

;););)
    You mean the green room is still there?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

A round of applause for a mother who loves her child.:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

He has a look of Geraldine McEwan about him.....

M413879-7b056.jpg

Was his mother a man at some stage too?

jobless wrote: »
    tubs should really ask him about his treatment of darren Sutherland, the little weasel

That won't happen with the irish mammy in the audience

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,556 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Pocoyo wrote: »
    Ah here did shatter pull out or what??

I dont want to sit watching this rubbish if hes not on. i hate him but i hope he burns enda and FG!!

I'd say he'll be the last one on.

Which means I'll have to catch it on the player tomorrow.

Cannot bear to watch more than I really have to! Anyway, Graham is starting soon on BBC :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Tubs wants the mammy to say some dramatic......she won't fall for that!