Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Late Late Show 26/9/2014

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

"I had the electrolysis for my beard and it was very painful"

Just wait til he gets the "Back, Sack and Crack" down at Harry's Tanning Emporium

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

Its good that they show her Irish mother, before the transition, Frank was a UKIP candidate in British elections. Frank/kellie is a horrible person.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52,404 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Will he qualify for the Widows pension?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Frank/Kelly looks like his mother.

I think Frank Kelly would be a lot more entertaining ;)

34028_1.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Vorenus400 wrote: »
    Its good that they show her Irish mother, before the transition, Frank was a UKIP candidate in British elections. Frank?kellie is a horrible person.

Is that true? A UKIP candidate? Jaysus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Did he get his dangly bits done as well?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,083 ✭✭✭Iranoutofideas

I have high hopes for the season after what I've seen tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

The mother reminded me of scary spice in Bo selecta

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

"Apart from all the transgender business, you're a bit of a pr1ck aren't you?"

Questions you'll never hear from DLB #127

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Will he qualify for the Widows pension?

Do divorcees qualify for the widow's pension??

Everything lifted but his skirt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

It's just Frank Maloney in a dress really.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,946 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Did he get his dangly bits done as well?

Tubs' researcher must be reading Boards tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,212 ✭✭✭✭Oscar Bravo

I will never look at a banana split in the same way again....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭lukesmom

Shocked is not the word.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,505 ✭✭✭ElNino

I just tuned in to see the Alan Shatter interview. Wow he has really let himself go since he lost his ministership ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Pocoyo

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    I'd say he'll be the last one on.

Which means I'll have to catch it on the player tomorrow.

Cannot bear to watch more than I really have to! Anyway, Graham is starting soon on BBC :D

Thanks!!

You were the only one that helped me in my hour of need,while the others posted tripe. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

He is creeping me out...now I remember him....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,413 ✭✭✭CH3OH

I have high hopes for the season after what I've seen tonight.

It can't get much worse

Wow, this is kinda sad.

He used to be a man, now he's a woma...NNNEEEEEXT....

Come on, who cares?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Tubs getting to the nitty gritty..Kelly having none of it....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Is that true? A UKIP candidate? Jaysus.

http://www.pinknews.co.uk/2014/08/10/boxing-legend-and-former-ukip-candidate-maloney-comes-out-as-transgender/

Yep a really horrible person. Used a lot of young boxers for personal gain too. Sold them the big story and then abandoned them when they were down. He was a British Don King.

He stood for election for UKIP and was very Homophobic. That might be internalised homophobia but that doesnt forgive his actions in the past

ElNino wrote: »
    I just tuned in to see the Alan Shatter interview. Wow he has really let himself go since he lost his ministership ;)

I'd say there are so many people watching this tonight for the first time in ages/ever wondering WTF does be on this show every week?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Didn't know you could get the adams apple taken out. What is it used for that it can just be removed with no harm?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Ah ffs. They didn't give him a chance to go on any racist or homophobic rants or shill for UKIP =(

Have we any spies in the audience this week?

amdublin set the bar high last Friday.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 412 ✭✭better call saul

I'd give his aul doll one before I'd go near him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,068 ✭✭✭✭neris

Imagine what u could do with 20k.... u could buy a tits & fanny

I wonder if Twink had that rack thing to do her hair??

I'd doubt I'd use Sussi grey to get me a gig on the LLS............:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,767 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Oh jeebus

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Go on Margo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,068 ✭✭✭✭neris

Who

Aw Jaysus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Jaysus, has Daniel gone and got it done too ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Actually I meant to tell ye... I was watching the Late Late back the other night.. And the brother walked in when Sharon Corr was on.... He stood there listening for a few seconds, then turned to me and said "Jaysus... Karen Carpenter has put on a few pounds"...

Home Margo........

Home.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I fcuking hate this crappy music.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,739 ✭✭✭sudzs

Jaysus, bring back Twink! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,181 ✭✭✭Iang87

Kelly looked better than margo to be fair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,456 ✭✭✭✭ednwireland

it cant get any worse..........

Then it does ffs

Every time you think, ok it has to get better now....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Pocoyo

Who likes twink im 28 and i never knew anyone that was a fan of hers,How is she relevant what is she all about??

Who dafooq is margo!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I have a great idea.
    Why don't the make the question so easy that LOADS of people will enter and they would make LOADS of money.:rolleyes:

"Hi Margo, How's your Son Daniel keeping?"

Questions you won't hear DLB asking #128

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

"I don't want to campaign around gays...I don't think they do a lot for society...what I have a problem with is them openly flaunting their sexuality."

Frank Maloney in a BBC interview

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 412 ✭✭better call saul

Hope they hid all the drink when Margo is around

Wahey, one of my favourite types on nonsense.

Aul wan Irish Country & Western.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,359 ✭✭✭stampydmonkey

Aw Jaysus.

Is that enda kenny on the keyboard

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Wee Daniel can't be there tonight. Too upset after last Sunday