Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Late Late Show 26/9/2014

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Wee Daniel can't be there tonight. Too upset after last Sunday

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

sudzs wrote: »
    Jaysus, bring back Twink! :rolleyes:

Easy now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Isn't she wee Daniel's sister?

I hate this kind of music, but I saw a great interview with her on TV4 a few months ago. She's really lived the whole country and western life. She doesn't just sing about it. It was very sad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Skid X wrote: »
    Have we any spies in the audience this week?

amdublin set the bar high drank the bar dry last Friday.

^

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Jaysus, has Daniel gone and got it done too ;)

AHHHHHHH.............:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Pocoyo wrote: »
    Who likes twink im 28 and i never knew anyone that was a fan of hers,How is she relevant what is she all about??

Who dafooq is margo!!!!!

Daniel O Donnells sister/mother.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 646 ✭✭✭cactuspaw

Margo? Good Christ!
    What is this Live at 3?

• Registered Users Posts: 67 ✭✭pedigree

God How bad can it get:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

At what point in evolution did Irish people think they were from Tennessee?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52,404 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I fcuking hate this crappy music.

Next number -- "Please don't throw my poor old one-legged granny off the Train".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

What's the name of that instrument that looks like a cross between a guitar and keyboard?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

She's no Susan Boyle .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Wahey, one of my favourite types on nonsense.

Aul wan Irish Country & Western.

:mad: Your Beebrock membership is under review :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Wee Daniel can't be there tonight. Too upset after last Sunday

Not as upset as Joe Brolly though :)

Skid X wrote: »
    "Hi Margo, How's your Son Daniel keeping?"

Questions you won't hear DLB asking #128

101 years ban my dear friend........:P:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,710 ✭✭✭✭walshb

WTF, this show is officially the pits.. Off! Night!

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Daniel O Donnells sister/mother.;)
    Or him with a wig...

Since Tubridy ignored it completely... just a word for Darren Sutherland.. Seemed like a nice guy... Had a bit of talent... RIP..

article-0-12520720000005DC-868_468x360.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

What's the name of that instrument that looks like a cross between a guitar and keyboard?

I was wondering that too!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Pocoyo

cactuspaw wrote: »
    What is this Live at 3?

Where in the world is on next... yay!!! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭lukesmom

Awful dreary depressing dire 'music'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

She's no Susan Boyle .

And she's no Susan McCann either........

Hawaiian guitar.......or something.

no no no.. there's no need for an interview... ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Ally Dick wrote: »
    At what point in evolution did Irish people think they were from Tennessee?

:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Boring

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6 donegaljim

I see on twitter than Brolly saved a puppy on a Donegal beach and his it in the house with him.

I drink and drink and I always never drink enough.......:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

A Geebag

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 412 ✭✭better call saul

It was borrowed, it's the mc donaghs wash board

Brendan's back tomorrow.

#differentclass

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,946 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

And we need to talk to her as well because???

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6 donegaljim

I see on twitter than Brolly saved a puppy on a Donegal beach and has it in the house with him.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

She's the split of the son....

oh no way hes talking to her...ffs!!!

They are like fecking clones...........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

One of these? (not watching)

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/4/48/Korg_RK-100.jpg/450px-Korg_RK-100.jpg

A keytar

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Is that enda kenny on the keyboard

He's here to defend himself against the onslaught coming later...thought he'd make himself useful while he was waiting:D

donegaljim wrote: »
    I see on twitter than Brolly saved a puppy on a Donegal beach and has it in the house with him.

So he's the dog-napper?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,068 ✭✭✭✭neris

Who is shea and why is she on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Margo used to live in Clare in the 90's, I met her several times but I couldn't warm to her at all.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

donegaljim wrote: »
    I see on twitter than Brolly saved a puppy on a Donegal beach and his it in the house with him.

I seen that as well,fair play to him

Her voice would cure insomnia.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Good god, this isn't uplifting

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,328 ✭✭✭conorh91

Has Alan Shatter been on yet?

I'd have locked him in the shed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,946 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Shatter will come out for 30 seconds, say there's no way he can top the crap that's come out on this show tonight.. g'luck!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,181 ✭✭✭Iang87

She's ticking all the 'lonely drunk in the corner that you don't want to set off' boxes

Anyone ever have a phantom/ghost poo?

Que Misery slot...