Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fifa 15 Boards Pro clubs

• Registered Users Posts: 2,301 ✭✭✭madcabbage

I've recently jumped ship from Xbox where we I was a full time clubber, division one and all! Can play anywhere required but need time to build my pro. PSN tag: madcabbage_579

• Registered Users Posts: 8 xbl

have you guys got a club i could join just got a ps4 and dont really know anybody on it.
    psn: yaya_brownbear

• Registered Users Posts: 8,951 ✭✭✭duffman13

Arciphel wrote: »
    If someone could reboot the club it would be great, am so sick of playing drop in matches with complete knobheads who try to trick their way and dribble the whole length of the pitch, don't stay in position, keepers that constantly come out of their goal and try to score, lads who watch every replay and delay kick offs & throw-ins, who swap your position back to CB so they can stay up-front, who shoot from everywhere, who can't take corners, who blast every free kick, will I go on!

You were the glue, you abandoned the Club and everything else fell apart around us.

• Registered Users Posts: 8 xbl

Hey if there is any decent clobbers out there looking for a bit a craic and good football add me on psn I'm trying to get a solid group together
    Psn: yaya_brownbear

• Closed Accounts Posts: 142 ✭✭donnyb28

Anyone around tonight for a few games? Its been far too long!

donnyb28 wrote: »
    Anyone around tonight for a few games? Its been far too long!

ill be back tonight for a few games if your on

• Registered Users Posts: 2,840 ✭✭✭Arciphel

I'll be on tonight and we should RAGE!

Arciphel wrote: »
    I'll be on tonight and we should RAGE!

On now if anyone is up for a game

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭FourFourRED

I'll play a few games if we all agree a time so we have at least 4 on. **** with 3 or less

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭FourFourRED

Some good games going on if people want to join?

Anyone on for a few games tonight?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,390 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

donnyb28 wrote: »
    Anyone on for a few games tonight?

Will be on in a minute if you're still around.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,301 ✭✭✭madcabbage

I'd join ye if ye want lads, only problem is I need a manager to accept a transfer request.

martyos121 wrote: »
    Will be on in a minute if you're still around.

I'm on now if anyone's on?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,390 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Be on now in a sec.

martyos121 wrote: »
    Be on now in a sec.

Be back on in 5 mins, just in a game

• Registered Users Posts: 584 ✭✭✭Burkie7

Anyone playing tonight?

Burkie7 wrote: »
    Anyone playing tonight?

Logging in now

• Registered Users Posts: 584 ✭✭✭Burkie7

Do I just send request to the club yes?

Yep when one of the managers on they will accept your request. put in your user name for psn in thread

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

Just don't blow up my car after you do join! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭deafroadrunner

Just don't blow up my car after you do join! :pac:

Wrong thread I think frankie :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

Wrong thread I think frankie :pac:

He joined the boards crew in GTA and blew up my car the first night. It was an in-joke. And you ruined it. Like you ruin everything, ruiner. :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 202 ✭✭Wolfgang Megahertz

I'd given up on you lot, thought you'd all packed it in. Not played Fifa in weeks. Has the band gotten back together?

There's been a few rusty games had, we are getting back into a Groove so we don't disappoint the Wolf on his return :)

Just jumping on for a few games now if anyone is about...

Two on now if anyone is up for it

on the waaaaaaaaayyyy

Heading on now for a game if anyones going on?

I'll be on after the Chelsea match, 15 mins or so.