Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fifa 15 Boards Pro clubs

• Registered Users Posts: 21,390 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Might be on soon. Going to try and sort out a John O'Shea GameFace.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,617 ✭✭✭FourFourRED

• Registered Users Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

Yeah sorry lads mic isn't working well I think you can hear me but I can't hear you... I enjoyed that last minute title win :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,437 ✭✭✭Ivefoundgod

Just online now, no mic unfortunately.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 142 ✭✭donnyb28

Anyone online for a cheeky late night club session?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

Think I cost us a couple of points last night with that penalty given away (and being generally muck :o), apologies for that lads.

Apologies also for the cursing....I'm seeing a buddhist about it :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,440 ✭✭✭forzacalcio

You can route the sound of the chat to the controller only and leave the music and the enthralling commentary on the telly. I bought some fancy Turtle Beach yokes at the beginning of the year and I find it easier to hear chat with the earpiece that came with the PS4.

100% much easier, did the same and Im still using the ps4 earpiece.
    Playing a bit of offline Pro while I was moving house. Lost out on promotion in LIga Adelente in the playoffs. Gutted...
    Im going to place that anger and heartbreak into Boards IE and bring the mother ****ing thunder.. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

3 of us on

• Registered Users Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭deafroadrunner

il come on for a few games been a while since I played

Im back on now

• Registered Users Posts: 202 ✭✭Wolfgang Megahertz

There's a fair chance I'll be in tonight around 10 or 11 if any of you lot are gonna be about.

Wolfgang Pauli it feels like you haven't been on in ages

FourFourFM wrote: »
    Wolfgang Pauli it feels like you haven't been on in ages

Yeah, been a bit busy of late. Should be on tonight. If not, boot a showboater up the hole for me.

It's about the only thing I'm good at!

Whos around now/tonight?

I'm on for a few games now

Yay

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

Come back lads! :(

Just gone for some food, be back in 20 mins or so.

donnyb28 wrote: »
    Just gone for some food, be back in 20 mins or so.

They were some games. Recorded that last goal

Dunphy has retired

FourFourFM wrote: »
    Dunphy has retired

Too much Cadburys

I'll be on later if anyone's staying up.

Anyone about?

Yep, no mic today though.

Jaysus, I need a coffee or six after that performance!

3 of us on now

• Registered Users Posts: 23,137 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

Cheers for accepting my transfer request.

Wouldn't mind a game or two before I have to head off :)

Furyio88, just started my pro today.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

Hey lads, any chance i can join, psn is Rossi-IRL