Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fifa 15 Boards Pro clubs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 142 ✭✭donnyb28

I'll jump on for a few now if anyones about

• Registered Users Posts: 2,840 ✭✭✭Arciphel

Quick list of everyone who is signed up, I think if we add each other as friends on PSN it'll be easier to invite people to games etc. Someone feel free to move this to the front page & sticky it if possible....

Boards Username / PSN ID
    =========================
    deafroadrunner / dedijon2
    v3ttel / RichieMUFC99
    Soby / Carefree_Ste
    TheFullDuck / fleadh92
    phobia2011 / Topone2009
    Wolfgang Megahertz / WolfgangMHz
    fixxxer / Sad Ryu
    Reganio 2 / steireleg
    Blatter / zizou18101
    Arciphel / Arciphel
    martyos121 / kaptinofwAr121
    Nokir / saulbass
    Walter.White / DamoK21
    Keno / ThatKeno
    forzacalcio / scottyccfc
    Professional Griefer / chichuru
    kevinseymour / kevinseymour88
    Axwell / IrishWolverine
    FourFourFM / fourfourfm
    PaddyBomb / PaddyBomb
    Frankie5Angels / Frankie_5Angels
    TheDoc / Furyio88
    Rossi IRL / Rossi-IRL
    Ivefoundgod / Ivefoundgod87
    akelly02 /disland1990

• Registered Users Posts: 2,437 ✭✭✭Ivefoundgod

I'm a member as well, PSN is Ivefoundgod87

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Rossi IRL wrote: »
    Hey lads, any chance i can join, psn is Rossi-IRL

Check first post mate

Eyes are so sore after snow

If anyones going bsck on tonight gimme a shout

• Registered Users Posts: 21,390 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

I'll be on shortly, and I should probably pass the ball a bit more than I did earlier. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭deafroadrunner

guna head on now a game or two

• Registered Users Posts: 539 ✭✭✭shreddedloops

Have only just looked into this game mode. Seems like it could be great if it weren't for all the stupid keepers. I've sent a transfer request for the Boards team.

• Registered Users Posts: 202 ✭✭Wolfgang Megahertz

Some of us on now...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,617 ✭✭✭FourFourRED

I'll join ye wait up

On the way.

Just lacing up my boots

• Registered Users Posts: 1,440 ✭✭✭forzacalcio

NIce one

4 currently on. Need a few more maybe

Could do with a winger if anyone's on.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,133 ✭✭✭akelly02

Just sent a transfer request there , disland1990. only after setting my pro up so im pure ****e but anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

Will there be any more clubs played tonight?

Rossi IRL wrote: »
    Will there be any more clubs played tonight?

After Love/Hate :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

FourFourFM wrote: »
    After Love/Hate :D

See you on the pitch (cringe i know)

I'll probably be on when herself is watching Downton!

Lads, I sent some of ye in the club some unlockable stuff today - I'm at level 54 so anyone who is lower than that, I tried to sent ye something useful. :pac:

If anyone is at level 56 or higher, can ye return the favour and reddem the online pro fancy passes trait for me? Cheers! :)

Five of us on now if anyone else wants to join...

Arciphel wrote: »
    Lads, I sent some of ye in the club some unlockable stuff today - I'm at level 54 so anyone who is lower than that, I tried to sent ye something useful. :pac:

If anyone is at level 56 or higher, can ye return the favour and reddem the online pro fancy passes trait for me? Cheers! :)

Thanks buddy!

• Registered Users Posts: 539 ✭✭✭shreddedloops

Some good games there tonight. Playing LM was a lot more enjoyable than CB earlier today!

We done for the night?

I'll be on soon if anyone's still around.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭deafroadrunner

Anyone on. might head on for a bit.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

Arciphel wrote: »

Can these be applied multiple times? i.e. if you gift me a level 80 trait which +2's all my pro's traits, can I get that myself when I hit level 80?

(i will never hit level 80, it's taken me since fifa08 to hit the late 40's!)

No it won't work if you already have it. So for instance when I gave someone an item and then tried to gift it to them again, it says that they already have the item. So I would say you an't buy it yourself again either...