Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Thumb sucking

• 05-10-2014 9:32pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,877 ✭✭✭

Trying to enjoy a bit of Sunday tv and housemate is here sucking his thumb- dear god why does an adult have to do this! Do ye know any adult thumb suckers??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Sure why not create two identical threads?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

Is your second housmate sucking himself now?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Rasheed

Love a bit of thumb sucking. Don't indulge much now but I was a Hoor for it years ago.

I think it helped master my technique in my adult years of sucking communion so that it didn't stick to the roof of my mouth. Very helpful.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,183 ✭✭✭chrissb8

Tell him to grow up and get a grip.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,877 ✭✭✭purplecow1977

thelad95 wrote: »
    Sure why not create two identical threads?

It was accidental,on my phone,and can't delete thread-I tried!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,034 ✭✭✭mad muffin

Extract thumb. Insert cock. Job done.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,513 ✭✭✭bb1234567

I know one adult thumb sucker and her teeth are f*cked up now , because she has her thumb in her mouth so much it actually shifted her front teeth way forward

mad muffin wrote: »
    Extract thumb. Insert cock. Job done.

No thanks.

Would rather not have those thoughts in my head. Ugh

bb1234567 wrote: »
    I know one adult thumb sucker and her teeth are f*cked up now , because she has her thumb in her mouth so much it actually shifted her front teeth way forward

Sounds about spot on in this case too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 347 ✭✭Miss Lizzie Jones

Undo your pants and sit next to him and smile. :)

Yeah because thumb sucking is such a turn on. Not.

Yuck.