Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Voice of Ireland - Series 4

• Registered Users Posts: 7,179 ✭✭✭dee_mc

Karaoke ........

Sorry.....

Pleasant though!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Ha....You're forgiven

Amazing how people with the strongest accents hide em totally when the sing, bar Damo Dempsey of course

Jaysus I wouldn't cross the family TBH!

• Registered Users Posts: 28,476 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Kathryn will sign his family up for Operation Transformation

• Registered Users Posts: 617 ✭✭✭afro man

murpho999 wrote: »
    Kathryn will sign his family up for Operation Transformation

:D:D excellent

Another sob story FFS, how about get them through and then let us know about their boo-hoo-backstories if they must?!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Boring 'ol blue shirt...

I wouldn't turn....

The lever on my chair would have rust tonight...

I wouldn't turn....

The lever on my chair would have rust tonight...

Have you had a hard day Grey? Very grumpy tonight :P
    (I wouldn't turn either btw!)

dee_mc wrote: »
    Have you had a hard day Grey? Very grumpy tonight :P
    (I wouldn't turn either btw!)

:D:D:D

I'm waiting for the impossible dee.......

Someone who can sing would be a good start....:pac::pac::pac:

Kian and his "high babies" banter.... :(

:D:D:D

I'm waiting for the impossible dee.......

Someone can sing would be a good start....:pac::pac::pac:

No sign of this year's Brendan McGahy yet anyway!

Did Bressie say he has Rachel pics on his phone??.......***shock horror***

It's like banter in Junior Cert year behind the bike shed....

Will you shift me? Do the younger set not say "meet" nowadays

Noooo he still has 'Sweet Dreams my LA Ex' on his phone, and it's apparently an 'absolute choooooon'... hmmm

Will you shift me? Do the younger set not say "meet" nowadays

Depends where you're from I think, we're all about the shiftin where I come from!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,074 ✭✭✭pmasterson95

Song....."sweet dreams my LAX"
    Get your brain outta gutter......we are adults

any nudies lads?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Tugboats

Fingers crossed for another panic attack

Tugboats wrote: »
    Fingers crossed for another panic attack

That's so mean!
    And I definitely didn't just say 'ha wouldn't it be hilarious if he had another sh!tfit' :D
    We're horrible people I'm afraid...

Oh dear....

This program could go on for ever.......

and ever and ever.....

"When Brian was three he sang" and the story goes from there.......

***you're right dee, I'm a right moaning minnie***

I'll give him a dig if he doesn't move it...........

Now.........

Oh no after that build up a very bad start

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Tugboats

Hahahaha

Aw I was hoping for a stronger performance than this... It's a 'meh' from me

I must get in some WD40 for the chair - it won't move.........

• Registered Users Posts: 587 ✭✭✭Cosmo2013

Horrendous choice of song. Did himself No favours

Come back on 3 years, The Irish Melanie McCabe... No wait...

• Registered Users Posts: 196 ✭✭revisionist

The suggestion that Bressie actually remembers him is ludicrous....btw he was terrible:mad:

Ah, poor lad.

At least he faced his fears....

Another lecture from Bressie.......

Wait until he is on the LLS with "de book"......

The suggestion that Bressie actually remembers him is ludicrous....btw he was terrible:mad:

I'd say he would actually, he talks alot about dealing with nerves and panic attacks and stuff