Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Week 7 Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,591 ✭✭✭Tristram

Also, just noticed Burfict is out with another "neck" injury. This has to be very worrying for him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,366 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Nice play by Wilson.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭spiritcrusher

Going to be interesting to see how the Rams can contrive to lose this one :pac:

Have you next week's lotto numbers too?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭skeleton_boy

Percy who??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,768 ✭✭✭raze_them_all_

Keichly ejected but very harshly

two players kicked out of games for "touching the refarees" iv never seen that before

you can't make contact with refs, but keichleys one was stupid from the refs

i agree i didn't even see the touch until the 3rd replay

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

If the Rams td just now stands, then I don't understand the Randle one that ended up being an INT when Giants played Redskins a few weeks back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,366 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Good stuff from austin Davis.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,175 ✭✭✭BKWDR

Dafuq Seattle

Ruining accumulators everywhere

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

Mike Smith calling a timeout before a Ravens punt and the Falcons about to go 2-5, they're a shambles

I see all the coaches getting fired next January

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,052 ✭✭✭poldebruin

The Bears must be the most inconsistent team in the NFL. Just don't know what they're going to do on any week.

BKWDR wrote: »
    Dafuq Seattle

Ruining accumulators everywhere

again

Hear that? Stafford has 18 INTs in his last 9 home games.

Jaysus.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,711 ✭✭✭keano_afc

Very VERY nervous Rams fan here. And I've no nails left.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,342 ✭✭✭Whosthis

poldebruin wrote: »
    The Bears must be the most inconsistent team in the NFL. Just don't know what they're going to do on any week.

Likewise the Dolphins.

Was Cousins hooked or injured? - was commuting and missed the halftime/3rd quarters.

Noth my qb's in 2 fantasy leagues are done for the day, fecking rodgers/newton

Was Cousins hooked or injured? - was commuting and missed the halftime/3rd quarters.

Pulled after a fumble and into I believe.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,666 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

pulled..

Be very interested in seeing what Rams would to if Bradford was hypothetically fit for next week. Davis has been doing pretty good, tbh.

Wow!

Knex. wrote: »
    Be very interested in seeing what Rams would to if Bradford was hypothetically fit for next week. Davis has been doing pretty good, tbh.

bradfords done with the rams unless he resigns for backup money

wow rams gutsy call

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,510 ✭✭✭Hazys

What a fake punt by the Rams!!!

Excellent stuff from the rams.

Fair play to the Rams - two great special teams plays today!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭spiritcrusher

Good craic by the Rams again! Love it.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,683 ✭✭✭LightningBlue

Great stuff from the Rams.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,248 ✭✭✭✭BoJack Horseman

St Louis special teams have done an exceptional job.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,591 ✭✭✭Tristram

Good on ya Rams! That brought a big smile to my face :)

Heart. In. Mouth. Drop that and its pretty much game over. Go Rams Go!!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 16,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭adrian522

Crazy playcall that tried similar last week against the niners. Could see the punter looming left before the snap.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

It's the 4th quarter with 1:50 left, you're up by double digits and your opponent has no timeouts left. What do you do?

Clearly the answer is throw a 39yd long bomb to Torrey Smith for a TD

Great score but bizarre playcall

John Harbaugh has gone super aggressive in recent weeks. I'm not complaining

You'd get a ban in our madden league for doing this :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,510 ✭✭✭Hazys

Wow ridiculously stupid fumble...they game was over...lucky recovery

Hazys wrote: »
    Wow ridiculously stupid fumble...they game was over...lucky recovery

yup someone should have told him get the first and fall over. rookie mistake

and the saints give the lions a fresh set of downs in the red zone lots of games being thrown away today

Aged about 10 years on that last play. Great to see it out.

Poor Heli. Another bad day for his heart!

Tennessee gifting Washington this game. Back to back penalties sets up a chip FG

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,212 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Anyone know what happened to kirk cousins

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,386 ✭✭✭✭DDC1990

shamrock55 wrote: »
    Anyone know what happened to kirk cousins
    Benched after an INT and a fumble AFAIK.

god i love redzone

Yay skins get win no 2:D

QB controversy in Washington!

Wonder if that poster is still going to bet on seahawkes to repeat trolololol

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,666 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

QB controversy in Washington!

they won.. thats what counts.. bad bad titans

great job by the bills they should have been stopped a few times on that drive

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,951 ✭✭✭The Big Easy

Going to be interesting to see how the Rams can contrive to lose this one :pac:

Can't say we didn't try :P

Fisher annoys the hell out of me; ultra conservative play calling on offense but then throws in ridiculous trick plays that usually fail. Just open up the playbook a bit, we always look more dangerous when mixing it up with a couple of deep balls.

He tried a fake field goal in Dallas last year when the game was only 7-0 and failed miserably.

DDC1990 wrote: »
    Benched after an INT and a fumble AFAIK.

Ah right i thought it might have been an injury