Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards League Banter

• Registered Users Posts: 366 ✭✭Swarlez

i'm (championship, Fiorentina) on now if anybody is around? Should be around for the next few hours

ive to play roma, leverkusen, valencia and atletico

• Registered Users Posts: 356 ✭✭RebelSoul

I was having a look at the table and results. I noticed two of my results are missing. A win against Wolfsburg in Week 1 and a draw with PSV in week 2. Was unsure if the organisers are aware of it or not.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,478 ✭✭✭brianregan09

Athletico on tonight in the prem think i only have paddsnorch to play handy 3 points for ya :D

• Registered Users Posts: 400 ✭✭Bugg

I'll be on soon if anyone wants to play (Spurs in the Championship)

• Registered Users Posts: 260 ✭✭Niallfitz1

Hey for the people who need to play QPR in the championship league. I'm around 2 morrow and for a one mach to night

• Registered Users Posts: 5,308 ✭✭✭Pyjamarama

Schalke in the Championship on tonight if Napoli or Leverkusen are on.

is the table for points to show how many we have up up yet . im im just woundering.

Niallfitz1 wrote: »
    is the table for points to show how many we have up up yet . im im just woundering.

Its in Mr Moons sig.

• Registered Users Posts: 254 ✭✭Capajoma

Benfica, Everton or Wolfsburg from the Prem online to play tonight?

• Registered Users Posts: 878 ✭✭✭sonnky

Bugg wrote: »
    I'll be on soon if anyone wants to play (Spurs in the Championship)

Are you around tomorrow? I should be on most of the day so let me know if you can play.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 5,175 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr Moon

RebelSoul wrote: »
    I was having a look at the table and results. I noticed two of my results are missing. A win against Wolfsburg in Week 1 and a draw with PSV in week 2. Was unsure if the organisers are aware of it or not.

Where the results posted?

What are the numbers of each post so I can go back and check?

In the championship league Qpr needs to play Napoli and Totham

• Registered Users Posts: 8,952 ✭✭✭duffman13

Will be online to play Zenit and Wolfsburg in the premiership tonight and all weekend. Haven't seen either of you guys on all week. Drop me a mail on here or on psn: septicmutant for when suits.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭deafroadrunner

Mr Moon wrote: »

sorry moon ive a game missing as well between myself and giggsy from week 2. post number is 165

Niallfitz1 wrote: »
    In the championship league Qpr needs to play Napoli and Totham

I'll be on tomorrow, my controller is ****ed so I'll have to try get one tomorrow.

Jaysus, inter in the championship had some set of games tonight!!! Completely against the spirit of Catenaccio!! 😛

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭Cjayses

Lads, apologies but my PSN subscription has unexpectedly ran out. I won't be able to renew it until Thursday next week unless I magically come into some money before then. I'll be on loads next weekend to catch up on games. Schalke - Premiership.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,739 ✭✭✭SureYWouldntYa

Cjayses wrote: »
    Lads, apologies but my PSN subscription has unexpectedly ran out. I won't be able to renew it until Thursday next week unless I magically come into some money before then. I'll be on loads next weekend to catch up on games. Schalke - Premiership.

you can create a new psn and get a 2 week free trial for ps plus can't ya ? be grand for online friendlies

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,462 Mod ✭✭✭✭Axwell

Cjayses wrote: »

Next week is fine..

Bugg wrote: »
    I'll be on tomorrow, my controller is ****ed so I'll have to try get one tomorrow.

That's sounds ill wount be around today after 6 for a while but ill be on again later around 10 or 11

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭juansheet

Hi Lads

My outstanding fixtures

I am Napoli in championship

Schalke (Week 1)

Tottenham ( Week 3)

AC Milan ( Week 3)

QPR (Week 3)

Message me on PSN anytime after 7 tonight & il jump on to play. Thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 7,067 ✭✭✭MarkY91

juansheet wrote: »
    Hi Lads

My outstanding fixtures

Schalke (Week 1)

Tottenham ( Week 3)

AC Milan ( Week 3)

QPR (Week 3)

I'll message you then. Cheers

juansheet wrote: »
    Hi Lads

My outstanding fixtures

Schalke (Week 1)

Tottenham ( Week 3)

AC Milan ( Week 3)

QPR (Week 3)

I'm not Bout tonight but will Prob be on all day Sunday if that suits? Schalke

• Registered Users Posts: 356 ✭✭RebelSoul

Mr Moon wrote: »

Yeah they were. Post numbers 49 and 93. Thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 7,067 ✭✭✭MarkY91

AC Milan here looking for people available for week 4 fixtures in the championship.

sonnky - PSV
    niallftzpatrck8 - QPR
    DCorkey - Tottenham
    Boulders8 - Valencia

• Registered Users Posts: 878 ✭✭✭sonnky

PSV on now in the championship.

Tottenham, Roma, Arsenal, AC Milan or Atletico Madrid are the teams I have to play, so if anyones around send me a PM here or on PSN.

sonnky wrote: »
    PSV on now in the championship.

Tottenham, Roma, Arsenal, AC Milan or Atletico Madrid are the teams I have to play, so if anyones around send me a PM here or on PSN.
    MarkY91 wrote: »
    AC Milan here looking for people available for week 4 fixtures in the championship.

sonnky - PSV
    niallftzpatrck8 - QPR
    DCorkey - Tottenham
    Boulders8 - Valencia

I'll be on shortly (Spurs)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,038 ✭✭✭Unearthly

heading on now, roma championship

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭steirishrover

Lads I'm away for the long weekend. I'll catch up on my fixtures from next tuesday

• Registered Users Posts: 70 ✭✭Boulders

Valencia available for championships games now