Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm in love with a Boardsie.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

AH sure has changed these days

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,130 ✭✭✭Roquentin

prince of cumberland: will you marry me?????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,428 ✭✭✭Talib Fiasco

On a side note, Kayleigh is a cracking name. Definitely future daughter name potential there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,466 ✭✭✭Clandestine

"EVERYONE PAY ATTENTION TO ME"

• Registered Users Posts: 945 ✭✭✭WhiteWalls

You have two choices:

1: Grow a pair of male testicles beside the onions in the morning and wait until they grow.

2: Drink a glass of concrete and harden up.

Go for it kid, If I wasn't so gutsy I wouldn't be sitting in on a bank holiday weekend on the laptop all evening drinking tea with my Labrador.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Fat Christy

cloud493 wrote: »
    Wish someone would make an AH thread for me :(

Feck you! :mad: :( I profess my undying love for you and .....nothing! :mad:

She could be a 40 year old man but hey....go for it son.

• Registered Users Posts: 271 ✭✭SkyBlueClouds

I'll be your friend if she rejects you POC :pac:

I'm still waiting on my hunk in shining armour to rescue me from the interweb and whisk me off to a swanky house in the bahamas :(

Anyone for skyblueclouds? Anyone at all? ;)

I'm still waiting on my hunk in shining armour to rescue me from the interweb and whisk me off to a swanky house in the bahamas :(

Are you fussy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,147 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

I used to love a boardsie called LittleNipper but now I don't where to find him. It's like he's got too big for his boots or something.

:p

Are you fussy?

Only on Tuesdays

Quazzie wrote: »
    I used to love a boardsie called LittleNipper but now I don't where to find him. It's like he's got too big for his boots or something.

:p
    Hey babes, im just grown up is all:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,967 ✭✭✭Liamalone

Dodgy caravan in Bundoran do?

Only on Tuesdays
    I'm busy Tuesdays.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

Kayleigh.. wrote: »
    sad-broken-heart-l.png

Ill take you out Kayleigh, but only if you make the commute from Mayo to Waterford, and you gotta pay for dinner......and the hotel room, if your lucky.

If we have a deal PM me

Hey babes, im just grown up is all:pac:

How big is it? ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭fussyonion

Are you fussy?

You called?

How big is it? ;)
    How fat is it???:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭GerB40

Turtwig wrote: »
    This thread needs a happy ending!

They cost extra..

Liamalone wrote: »
    Dodgy caravan in Bundoran do?

It's sweet sweet love on the beaches of Wexford, or nuthin' ;)

I'm busy Tuesdays.

Ok, get your PA to call my PA and we'll set up something :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,967 ✭✭✭Liamalone

It's sweet sweet love on the beaches of Wexford, or nuthin' ;)

Ah well, I would've done the Bahamas thing at a push but Wexford, not a mission!

How fat is it???:pac:

Fat enough....:cool:

Ok, get your PA to call my PA and we'll set up something :cool:
    Sounds like a plan:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,571 ✭✭✭0byme75341jo28

Chatting on FB now.. Really want to but afraid to bite the bullet and just ask her... :(:( I'll wait for the right moment..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 803 ✭✭✭jcon1913

So here's the story guys; I want to ask out a Boardsie.

They're funny, smart, charming, great fun, but is it too weird? What should I do? Should I just ask them straight out if they want to go out with me? I've never felt like this about someone before, I spend hours PMing them, and we always respond to each other, it just seems so natural, so real. Would you think it's a step too far to ask out a Boardsie? I'm stuck in two minds here guys, I'd really like some advice. I don't want this to pass me by :(:(

For boardsies old enough to remember therewas a song with the line "Im in love with the girl at the Virgin Megastore checkout desk".

You dont get romance like that nowadays, eh?

*briefly sucks air through dentures*

Now where were we children. Ah yes some mentaller wants to ask someone out but theyve only communicated with through electronic wosits....yes messages.

*pauses for effect*

Get a grip OP.

• Registered Users Posts: 785 ✭✭✭Stinjy

/waits for happy ending...

By that I mean go for it... You'll only be disappointed if you dont...

OP you have to let us know what happens!!

Chatting on FB now.. Really want to but afraid to bite the bullet and just ask her... :(:( I'll wait for the right moment..

http://www.adweek.com/files/imagecache/node-blog/blogs/just-do-it-hed-2013.jpg

Maybe direct her to this thread? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭fleet_admiral

Morto for your wan...
    Awwww scarleh

Do it now or be forever zoned.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,428 ✭✭✭Talib Fiasco

The right moment has already passed. It's always minutes, often days to weeks to months too late. Just do it now.

OP, Before you commit you need to be sure that shes willing to do anal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

Just arrange to meet up, don't over think it so much, see if you actually like eachother in person first.

Crocodiles bit of my face

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

You have a FB account but no pics of yourself? That would scream weirdo to me straight away.

Nib wrote: »
    You have a FB account but no pics of yourself? That would scream weirdo to me straight away.

he has a yezar round pale complection

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,216 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

cloud493 wrote: »
    Wish someone would make an AH thread for me :(

Awww. :pac::p:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,571 ✭✭✭0byme75341jo28

Nib wrote: »

She gets why I don't though.. She's kinda weird too, very alternative if you know what I mean, artsy..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,216 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

This thread is screaming for an orgy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,147 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

She gets why I don't though.. She's kinda weird too, very alternative if you know what I mean, artsy..

The kind that likes to be tied up and **** on.

I hears ya bruv!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Meet up with her and while you're chatting, mid conversation, say "I want you to draw me like one of your French girls" and reveal yourself.

It's the best way to go about this.

Definitely, keep waiting, the right moment will be sometime after she begins to tell you all about this new guy she met and is really in to

Unfortunately though by then you will be so far in the friendzone (if not already) that it will be impossible to get out. Send me on her details, Ill sort it for ya

This is great craic. Will we get a lock in here I wonder or is your man strict?

When you do get back to your account, can you tell us how this happened? Did you leave yourself logged in at work? Leave your phone down somewhere? Kayleigh has called over and tied you up (for later) and is further punishing you by ****ing with your boards account?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

I maybe losing interest in this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

No one posted this yet?

For shame

Needs moar pics or odd sexual references

• Registered Users Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

kryogen wrote: »
    Definitely, keep waiting, the right moment will be sometime after she begins to tell you all about this new guy she met and is really in to

Unfortunately though by then you will be so far in the friendzone (if not already) that it will be impossible to get out. Send me on her details, Ill sort it for ya

At last..put us out of our misery..Im dizzy from the will I/ wont I scenario...