Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm a Celebrity............2014

• Registered Users Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭westernfrenzy

Rats? Nice.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,856 ✭✭✭ratmouse

amdublin wrote: »
    Melanie is very thin. And got even thinner in just two days it seems

Might be no harm if others did too.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

"It's a gorgeous camp"

Riiiiiiiiiight

Kendra......MIAOW! :pac:

Jimmy is such a big scaredy cat!

Kendra......MIAOW! :pac:

Well fair play to her now.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Tinchy is an immature gangsta wannabe

• Registered Users Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭westernfrenzy

Now the camp will get interesting

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Tinchy is a bit annoying!

Jimmy is such a big scaredy cat!

His reaction was hilarious! It's making me like him more and more.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

Tincy is really annoying!!! like hes trying too hard, and keep your hands down by your side you fool :mad:

l love Jimmy :D

That Tinchy is a little sh1te.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,083 ✭✭✭Iranoutofideas

Looks pretty difficult to be honest

• Registered Users Posts: 2,201 ✭✭✭sonofenoch

[mod snip] is not a dumb as she looks....was reading somewhere once they stay 3 days they get paid full whack....and she had some event lined up this weekend pre planned

Mod note: No need for the personal abuse/name calling

• Registered Users Posts: 348 ✭✭Raving_Magic

I don't think I have hated someone as much on this show then Gemma. complete muppet and good to see Ant and Dec taking this piss out of the useless talentless [snip]!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,083 ✭✭✭Iranoutofideas

What a whining, entitled, horrible [snip].

Mod:
    Less of the name calling/personal abuse please

• Registered Users Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭allym

Gemma has done herself absolutely no favours by acting the way she has. She just came across as stroppy and difficult. I thought Craig was going to strangle her at one point!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,185 ✭✭✭Snoopy1

ratmouse wrote: »
    Might be no harm if others did too.

Like who.
    Who exactly is so fat that they need to lose weight?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,579 ✭✭✭MythicalMadMan

Rumours that Craigs brother has died and he might be pulling out of the show very sad if true.

Oh dear

• Registered Users Posts: 811 ✭✭✭EB_2013

I was wondering why they didn't include him when giving out the numbers to vote for the next trial and he wasn't there when Ant and Dec went down to the camp at the end of tonight's show.

Very sad to hear :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭allym

Oh that's so awful

Snoopy1 wrote: »
    Like who.
    Who exactly is so fat that they need to lose weight?

Maybe whoever is chunky considering their professions!

Poor Craig. That's awful.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,579 ✭✭✭MythicalMadMan

ratmouse wrote: »
    Maybe whoever is chunky considering their professions!

LOL Gemma has a line of plus size clothes and is co-hosting some awards ceromony next week on the same line so I'd say ur wrong on that one..

Who mentioned Gemma? Not I!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,185 ✭✭✭Snoopy1

Poor craig, that's horrible
    No one in there is chunky, and if you think they are you've a warped impression of what people should look like

Snoopy1 wrote: »
    Poor craig, that's horrible
    No one in there is chunky, and if you think they are you've a warped impression of what people should look like

Chunky considering the type of profession they are in. And it's not my impression of what people should look like. It's the name of the game where their profession is concerned. Part and parcel.