Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show 19th December 2014

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

After last week's show, this is all a bit vacuous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Jaysus, Rachel Stevens must be in need of the money.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

cofy wrote: »
    That's not at all like you:eek::eek: :D:D

I know cofy. I'm disgusted with myself. :mad:

I'll make up for it tomorrow night!...:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

That Kian fella needs to sort his hair piece out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

The Saturdays must be the worst one of those produced girl bands I have ever seen...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,506 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Una Foden is genuinely one of the most beautiful Irish women going. Lasher.

And Rachel Stevens is a serious blast from the past.

I'd turn their chairs :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

post-16830-Waynes-World-Schwing-gif-udj0.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,946 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

I'll happily explain it to both of em

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,592 ✭✭✭enfant terrible

The Saturdays must be the worst one of those produced girl bands I have ever seen...

Best looking one therefore the best.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Rachel's instructional video on how to check your balls for lumps is wonderful

• Registered Users Posts: 826 ✭✭✭edelweis

There you go Shifty, they're talking about you, you are who you are expected to be it seems!!

That Kian fella needs to sort his hair piece out

The worst comb-over since Bobby Charlton.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

I've no idea who either of these people are. Or indeed why they're on my television.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Get them to do a bit of a capella.

Fuppin Voice of Ireland.

They are two very good looking ladies...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Rachel's hair has a bit of balloon static going on.

2/10 Would Not Bang.

Skid X wrote: »
    Rachel's instructional video on how to check your balls for lumps is wonderful

I haven't seen this, but I presume it's an informational video for the National Lottery draw....?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

They are two very good looking ladies...

*Beavis laugh*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Holy **** Rachel Stevens looks old. Therefore, I must look like rigor mortis.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

What a lousy thing to show... I'd love if Una had footage of herself and Aoibheann out clubbing in Coppers last nite and pulling a couple of blokes...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

guitar playing and songwriting?

yeah right love

monkey9 wrote: »
    Holy **** Rachel Stevens looks old. Therefore, I must look like rigor mortis.

Think she looks great.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

What a lousy thing to show... I'd love if Una had footage of herself and Aoibheann out clubbing in Coppers last nite and pulling a couple of blokes...

*Beavis laugh*

Heh, pulling. Hehe hehehe

• Registered Users Posts: 8,868 ✭✭✭Andersonisgod

I'd ask is this just a clip show or does he do this every week but I think I know the answer.

Una missed out on being a member of Six...surely a good thing, no?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,206 ✭✭✭jos28

Has the lovely Rachel got a bit of a ronnie going on ?

Ah, I still feel sorry for Mr. T - I doubt he dumped Aoibhinn....

Do you pity him....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

I haven't seen this, but I presume it's an informational video for the National Lottery draw....?

Every response I want to say to this would get me banned :o

Skid X wrote: »
    Every response I want to say to this would get me banned :o

25 seconds in.. jaysus! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,068 ✭✭✭✭neris

Whos the yoke in the wine dress and whats she done to get her on the late late?

_Kaiser_ wrote: »
    Do you pity him....

Ah I do tonight....:o

• Registered Users Posts: 413 ✭✭BlondeBomb

yeah right love

She does and does it really well. No idea why she chose the pop star route ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

jos28 wrote: »
    Has the lovely Rachel got a bit of a ronnie going on ?

hqdefault.jpg

Tubs loves the chats with the girlies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,506 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Gonna throw it out there.

Una > peak Rachel Stevens

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,709 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

Jaysus, Rachel Stevens must be in need of the money.

I wish somebody would write a song about me...

• Registered Users Posts: 826 ✭✭✭edelweis

I'm with you there, even though I slag him off, which is so much fun, he is a bit more tongue tied than usual. It must be very hard to go on national tv when you've suffered a big emotional upheaval and just want to hide under the duvet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭lukesmom

Rachel is still a stunner I think she's even better looking than cheryl whatshername

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Think she looks great.

Ah she does, but the last time I saw her was around the turn of the century.

Expect a statement from him soon. Something along the lines of a "conscious uncoupling".

Any protesters in the audience tonight? :D

lukesmom wrote: »
    Rachel is still a stunner I think she's even better looking than cheryl whatshername

Way better looking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,807 ✭✭✭take everything

Paul Weller in that "feed the world" video always looks like he's thinking "jaysus how did I get roped into this".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭Son0vagun

yeah right love

She's an amazing guitarist. Once heard her doing a 12 minute solo on her knees with her teeth.

Expect a statement from him soon. Something along the lines of a "conscious uncoupling".

I don't know what the fuss is about this "conscious" malarky, I've been doing that for years!!....:D:D:D

This is one talented guy

lukesmom wrote: »

Cheryl Baker?

Yes she is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,344 ✭✭✭buyer95

First actual musician of the night. Hozier is special lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭lukesmom

Feel sorry for Ryan tonight :(