Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show 19th December 2014

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Gillen's demeanour is very odd, very disinterested, almost in contempt... I think he's saying to himself.... "Why am I on this crap show, I'm used to be on The Wire, now I'm being interviewed by a man who looks like a piece of wire"..

That or he just has zero charisma.

• Registered Users Posts: 826 ✭✭✭edelweis

Ah come on, lay off Aidan, I know him, and he's actually totally grand, but very self conscious, like many actors. And he's a very good actor, remember him in Queer as Folk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,344 ✭✭✭buyer95

Has there ever been a hotter cast lads?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Claudia's trying vainly to hide her Bridget Jones knickers....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Too much fake tan :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,068 ✭✭✭✭neris

Does robbie keane ever go on tv without the wife? She seems more fond of the attention then him.

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 55 ✭✭johnny drive by

This one would make the sausages stand up in the frying pan !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

Robbie's Mrs certainly has an eccentric fashion sense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,946 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

MrsD007 wrote: »

Think I saw her in Goldfinger... shame cause she dosn't need it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Claudine's skirt length!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,344 ✭✭✭buyer95

Tubs calling the MLS the "MSL" FACEPALM.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Fair play to Robbie Keane, he has done great in LA

Better thank hacking around with Middlesboro or somewhere similar in England.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Great man, Robbie.

Fuppin great man.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,257 ✭✭✭Peist2007

edelweis wrote: »
    Ah come on, lay off Aidan, I know him, and he's actually totally grand, but very self conscious, like many actors. He's a very hood actor, remember him in Queer as Folk

I used to watch Queer as Folk. Got mercilessly slagged for saying it in school. Was a really good show and Gillen was great in it. He grew on me as Tommy Carcetti in The Wire. Thought he was miscast in it though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

I've heard that appearing on the Late Late was one of Robbie's childhood dreams.

Shes very yellow

She looks like a mannequin.....very ott make-up...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

RayM wrote: »
    I've heard that appearing on the Late Late was one of Robbie's childhood dreams.

lol:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Robbie's being a bit brave bringing the missus on the show in her Sunday best, what with the Tubbinator back on the market...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

Claudia's trying vainly to hide her Bridget Jones knickers....

I don't know why peoplevwear such revealing clothes when they are not comfortable in them.

God she's had great teeth work done

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,056 ✭✭✭applehunter

What attracted you to the millionaire Robbie Keane?

Claudine got nice new teeth

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

jos28 wrote: »
    Your man is like a cross between Gerry Ryan and Joe O'Connor - or maybe I drank my wine too quickly

Weren't you supposed to share that wine with grey? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

''It's been a childhood dream of mine to play for Wolves/Coventry/Leeds/Spurs/Liverpool/Melchester Rovers.''

Skid X wrote: »
    Fair play to Robbie Keane, he has done great in LA

Better thank hacking around with Middlesboro or somewhere similar in England.

Oi leave middlesbrough outa this. At least if he goes there he,ll be playing premiership next year

they've been going out for years, in fairness

• Registered Users Posts: 587 ✭✭✭Cosmo2013

MrsD007 wrote: »

Waaaaaay too much fake tan!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 294 ✭✭A_smurf

Think Claudine has forgotten that she isn't in LA anymore... Fake tan to the extremes of orange and well she isn't wearing a dress is she?! ;) 8O

• Registered Users Posts: 829 ✭✭✭OldeCinemaSoz

Pity he wouldn't do THEM goals for THE REPUBLIC...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Claudine. Pedal time

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

His wife looks a fair bit jaundiced. I know some people put off going to the doctor but.... :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

She looks lovely.

But.

She's positively YELLOW.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

buyer95 wrote: »
    Tubs calling the MLS the "MSL" FACEPALM.

He's obviously a fan of the Munster Senior League ;)

LynnGrace wrote: »
    Weren't you supposed to share that wine with grey? :D

It's like the Sahara here and jos is locked.....:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

RayM wrote: »

When he went to Inter Milan , an Italian paper claimed he grew up as a shepherd in the wilds of Tallaght.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,946 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

go on luv, do that scene :p

he does.

Lisha wrote: »
    I don't know why peoplevwear such revealing clothes when they are not comfortable in them.

Claudine got nice new teeth

:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 826 ✭✭✭edelweis

Her skirt is nearly a Basic Instinct moment

wouldn't mind sharing a box

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,056 ✭✭✭applehunter

Basic Instinct..

Glad you said it...

so natural

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

She looks completely different from what I remember..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭lukesmom

I love morrissey

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Every time I see Robbie being interviewed, I'm reminded of an interview Peter Crouch did where he was asked what he would be if he wasn't a footballer. He replied: "a virgin".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,589 ✭✭✭baldbear

Imogen that , Robbies related to Morrissey!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Lisha wrote: »
    I'm not a fan of the teeth at all, they're too fake looking for me. She is a pretty though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 231 ✭✭Minjor

Eh? :confused:

that's mad about Morissey

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

''It's been a childhood dream of mine to play for The Smiths.''

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Claudine's dad:

5012837.jpg