Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I love you guys....

• 24-12-2014 7:09pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭

Could be the whiskey,
    Might have been the gin,
    Could have been the two, four, six pints....

But

Happy Christmas ye crazy f*ckers and have a great one (including mods, they are somewhat like people too)

Tis the season :):):)

Anyone go overboard this festive season yet?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,436 ✭✭✭c_man

I love you too man. Merry Christmas to all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

its ten past six

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,644 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

Could be the whiskey,
    Might have been the gin,
    Could have been the two, four, six pints....

But

Happy Christmas ye crazy f*ckers and have a great one (including mods, they are somewhat like people too)

Tis the season :):):)

Anyone go overboard this festive season yet?

sounds like you have ha ha.

Same back at ya have a good 1 or wait you already are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

its ten past six

Quite the mathematician!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭Vain

Merry Christmas ye filthy animals.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,644 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

Vain wrote: »
    Merry Christmas ye filthy animals.

keep the change and a happy new year

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,129 ✭✭✭PucaMama

Happy Christmas. boards has helped be blow off some steam the last few years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,515 ✭✭✭valoren

Happy Christmas everybody.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

Happy Christmas AH bitches. I love you all tonight. Normal business will be resumed on the 26th.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,745 ✭✭✭Macavity.

I'm on the tipsy verging on drunk stage myself. Happy Christmas OP!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,689 ✭✭✭Karl Stein

Happy Christmas ya shower of bastards. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,689 ✭✭✭Tombi!

I told myself I wouldn't spend half the day in bed tomorrow.
    I suppose a bit of self-restraint would come in handy. Maybe just a few cans.

Also I'd say Merry Christmas except it's not Christmas till the drunken uncle tries to dance.
    So Merry Christmas, I'll dance later on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

You guys are okay I guess. Have a good one, if you can.
    Haven't gone overboard yet but it's still early.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,946 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Happy Christmas everybody. Have a good night and hope ye get lots of cool stuff tomorrow! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

Don't tell me how to feel :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

Burn in hell you ungodly evil bustard and a happy new year

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,357 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

Go and sh!te.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,158 ✭✭✭frag420

Bah Humbug ya shower of #**}*•*#~'s

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,530 ✭✭✭Titzon Toast

I haven't had a proper session in ages but I'm planning on getting completely fooked up on my birthday on the 28th, I'll pop back in here then and profes my undying love for you all when I've consumed a mountain of white powdery goodness and lots of brandy!
    Wish me luck.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,710 ✭✭✭Joeseph Balls

"I love you all"
    Even me?
    But no one loves me...
    What is this warm feeling in my chest?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

"I love you all"
    Even me?
    But no one loves me...
    What is this warm feeling in my chest?

That's the heart attack starting

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,750 ✭✭✭john the one

puke

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,357 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

puke

In good time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

• Registered Users Posts: 639 ✭✭✭omen80

"I love you guys....."

I love Americanisms. Can't get enough of them from all the kids these days. Best thing ever!

omen80 wrote: »
    "I love you guys....."

I love Americanisms. Can't get enough of them from all the kids these days. Best thing ever!

They'rd called childer over here, yank!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,561 ✭✭✭Duff

What'd you call me?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,337 ✭✭✭Archeron

"I love you guys....."

Oh my god, like, I know!! Happy Christmas everybody.

• Registered Users Posts: 639 ✭✭✭omen80

They'rd called childer over here, yank!

Yes, but I meant to say it like that. And the sentence that followed it. That obviously went over your head.

Twas but a joke , Merry Christmas.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,533 ✭✭✭Donkey Oaty

But...but....!

While you're all here enjoying yourselves, who is keeping an eye on the Muslims and racist US cops?:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

Still love you guys.......;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

**** it, I love you guys, too.

Not as much as the other night, though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

Wishing You A Happy Catmus And A Pawsome New Year

That's what the cats wrote in my Christmas card :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

El Weirdo wrote: »
    **** it, I love you guys, too.

Not as much as the other night, though.
    God bless us, every one!

• Registered Users Posts: 203 ✭✭Uncle Ruckus

We're all going to heaven, Ted. Wahay!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Happy Christmas everyone :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

--LOS-- wrote: »
    Wishing You A Happy Catmus And A Pawsome New Year

That's what the cats wrote in my Christmas card :)

Im not sure whether thats completely adorable or completely weird :confused:

Fcuk it, its Xmas....thats adorable :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

Smidge wrote: »
    Im not sure whether thats completely adorable or completely weird :confused:

Fcuk it, its Xmas....thats adorable :)

would you like to see the picture they drew?

ye do................

• Closed Accounts Posts: 637 ✭✭✭Cathy.C

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,575 ✭✭✭AlanS181824

Happy Christmas Everyone! <3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭Summer wind

Woooooooooooo hooooooooooooo Merry Christmas everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

Head hurts.

But still love ye crazy feckers ;)

Off to mass!