Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Monday Night Raw 29-12-14

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,302 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Ass thing ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,481 ✭✭✭brianregan09

Christ wept we bitch all day and night that WWE don't let these guys talk properly and Ryback gets a chance and ye all **** on him

Negative people ? How are ye cm punk ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,641 ✭✭✭andyman

Fair play to Ryback there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,834 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Ryback looks like he is about pop.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

If you talk badly about him, not only will he remember it, but he'll vaguely reference it on live television before showing his leg.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,417 ✭✭✭WinnyThePoo

He did a good job there. Good segment.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

He did a good job there. Good segment.

Yeah the crowd didn't crap on it and YAY! (postive) character developmental

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,213 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Christ wept we bitch all day and night that WWE don't let these guys talk properly and Ryback gets a chance and ye all **** on him

Well said. Mentioned it before but Ryback could be great, a beast who can connect with the crowd and is capable of delivering intense, articulate promos. That's a winning combination.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,585 ✭✭✭IncognitoMan

Prefer Ryback to CM Punk tbh

Just to make it clear I don't dislike him because of the punk stuff. I wouldn't form an opinion based on one side of a story.

I just find ryback incredibly boring to watch, that last segment showing it. He's a mid card act at best in my eyes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Moneymaker

TJ is a fabulous heel.

Inter gender match at WM plx.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,834 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

In private.... But you can stay camera man.

Yay for mid card storylines rather then "Random tag team A wrestles Random tag team B"

Ascension to run in and murder both teams.

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

I hope Bryan's announcement is that he's medically cleared and returning at the Royal Rumble in 4 weeks time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,585 ✭✭✭IncognitoMan

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    I hope Bryan's announcement is that he's medically cleared and returning at the Royal Rumble in 4 weeks time.

I think I might actually actually prefer him to pretend he isn't going to be fit in time only to come in at no. 30

Best 1st hour in a million years. Will get concerned if Raw doesn't grind to screeching halt in the next while. A non-dead crowd is throwing me.

Can someone recap the first hour for me, missed it due to watching a film

I think I might actually actually prefer him to pretend he isn't going to be fit in time only to come in at no. 30

If Bryan did that, the Philadelphia crowd would go nuts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭The White Feather

That was a helluva promo by Ryback. Could be the start of something special. As i said in a previous thread he doesnt need to talk like he has asthma. He was just being himself like he was on Jerichos podcast. Maybe vince and WWE letting him and hopefully others be themselves a bit.

Thats what we want to see from the guys on the roster

Mizdow getting a Chant.

He always gets chanted at , He is massivley over , I can bet he'll throw Miz out of the rumble

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,491 ✭✭✭thebostoncrab

He always gets chanted at , He is massivley over , I can bet he'll throw Miz out of the rumble

And then throws himself over straight away

That's the Uso vs Ascension feud on the way so.

This show

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

1st Ryback and now the Uso's tell us their stories

Johnny manziel getting shat on on wwe raw.

The usos trying to recreate the summer slam 1988 moment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

im now convinced hes not retiring

Reigns vs Rollins .......they really should have a feud behind this not just a throwaway Raw match

Ah Jerry did the same thing before edge announced his retirement.