Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Chelsea on 1.1.15

• Registered Users Posts: 6,910 ✭✭✭Sugarlumps

Good decision whipping Townsend off, if ever Paulinho, we need a big performance lad.

God I love Chadli, go at these. Goals to be had.

Why didn't Paulinho head it?

What a save!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭davycc

I wonder will mourinho blame the ball boys today? Lol

Well done Rose, good game after a sticky start.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,162 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

Haha!! Yes Chadli!

Chadli, you focking beauty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,632 ✭✭✭Glebee

Sweet Jesus.....

• Registered Users Posts: 142 ✭✭Rob094

Since when are we the greatest team in history?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,208 ✭✭✭Long Time Lurker

Ah but Kane hasn't got his hatrick

We want 6 we want 6

• Registered Users Posts: 10,373 ✭✭✭✭tom1ie

Ha ha this is fooking super!

• Registered Users Posts: 904 ✭✭✭squadro

Any chance pochettino would do the whole of football a favour and do what that smug mourinho bollix did at the end of the game against villa.:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,741 ✭✭✭abff

10 minutes, 3 up. Can we relax and enjoy the last few minutes?

abff wrote: »
    10 minutes, 3 up. Can we relax and enjoy the last few minutes?

Nope....

Jaysus fazio is slow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,208 ✭✭✭Long Time Lurker

5 flicking minutes

• Registered Users Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Pacing Mule

No no no and ****ing no.

Wait till full time. This is Spurs remember !

Proceed !

• Registered Users Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭davycc

Still plenty of time for a Kane double hat trick:-)

Blow it up ref!

We focking battered them, and about time. Scoring five against Chelsea, well, it doesn't happen. Especially if you support Tottenham. Confidence should be sky high after today. Best day I've had in a long, long time.

Mourinho, you sour, sour little man. You epitomize everything I hate about football.

Merson.....suck on my ballsack you wánker!

Happy new year bítches!

What a ****ing result!!!!!!!!!!! Brilliant!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,713 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

On the whole I'm usually on the pesimestic side but tomorrow I think we will go against the grain and sneak a win.

I think a league win against Chelsea is all part of Poch ' s legacy

My posts from yesterday ^^^^^

What do you think of me now lads?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,162 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

That was hilarious. I hadn't give us a chance before the game, and absolutely delighted to be totally wrong. Still kind of in shock at that scoreline. Unbelievable :D

Something's happening at the lane!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Pacing Mule

My posts from yesterday ^^^^^

What do you think of me now lads?

Totally off mate.

Didn't sneak a win. Fooking battered them.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,433 ✭✭✭NomadicGray

Ah, first one MOTD for the right reasons

Our next 3 games
    Crystal palace
    Sunderland
    West brom
    All winnable
    Top 4s in sight!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 231 ✭✭Minjor

13 points from 5 games. What a great period of form.