Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hugo's Haunted Hunting Lodge of Horrors(LAIR)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,437 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Luckily I'll be inside for most of my night is all I can say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Hey all ;)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,437 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Heyo Links ;)

How's yourself?

Not the nicest evening out, is it? :o

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Hi.

Ok now, need a few more decent sleeps.. Have to head outside soon enough so hoping the rain holds off.

How you doing?

Hey Angron, how are you holding up?

Ah I need to pop out with the dog, she's all grumpy and hates the rain but hates her coat even more, so it'll be a chore to get her to go around the block even. She's really, really sleepy as hell. I also seriously need to get some study done, I've absolutely nothing done all week and thought I'd get loads done. Probably gonna curl up in bed with a hot water bottle and watch a movie though.

Had a little bit of a cruel laugh today. A friend gave me some traditional Japanese sweet thingies called Karinto, these ones are coffee flavour and taste a bit strong, I thought they were delicious and nearly ate the whole box. Anyway, I offered one to my mum, she went blergh and spat it out, made a horrible disgusted face, and I got a big laugh! :pac: Ok, I didn't actually think she'd react that way, but I still laughed my ass off :o

I have a hairdryer for my dog :o Haha that was a cruel laugh but I'd have laughed too!

Hi Angron, doing ok?.

She hates hairdryers too :o

My one has her own bath towel she heads for after a walk and scrubs her head and rolls while I stand there like a muppet drying the rest of her. Hah can't believe I'm admitting this!.

My little one has a couple of blankets of her own, she does the same thing. Sometimes if she's really wet, I'll use a towel or bath robe that I've been using 'cos it'll just go in the wash anyway. So I'll wrap her up and her head will poke out the sleeve of the bath robe, it's so cute :pac:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,823 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

hello all.

Yo Wolfster ;)

It really really is very cute.. Oh I talk to her all the time and everything, luckily she's patient!

Greetings Wolfie..

I think the rest of the karinto are getting eaten tonight. I seriously am pigging out lately :pac:

Yeah, I chat away to my dog all the time too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Happy Monday people.

:(

That time of week again.

• Moderators Posts: 51,840 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Happy Monday people.

:(

That time of week again.
    booooooooooooooooooooo!!!! :P

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,734 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

I betcha minty your secretly happy its Monday :p :pac:

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!:P:P

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

I'm kinda enjoying the reaction to the Rumble last night. Didn't stay up to watch it in the end cause my PC kept acting up, but it sounds like the entire thing just got heavily shat on by the end of the night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,180 ✭✭✭cgh

did someone mention that today is m........

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Hey peeps.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,180 ✭✭✭cgh

hey MT.

Happy Monday.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Hi folks......at least it's sunny out there:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,279 ✭✭✭Lady Chuckles

Howya Grid! :pac:
    Howya Monday-lovers! :p:D

Grid. wrote: »
    Hi folks......at least it's sunny out there:P
    get ta feck!! :P :P
    Howya Grid! :pac:
    Howya Monday-lovers! :p:D
    Howya, Chuckles :P

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,734 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Hi pals :-D

Daniel o Donnell has a new tune out, a change from his normal style :pac:

wee metal Daniel! :p

Yer man on the accordion^^^^:D:P

SW wrote: »
    get ta feck!! :P :P

Ahhhh them rays.......you'd love it Mintman!!!:D:P