Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hugo's Haunted Hunting Lodge of Horrors(LAIR)

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Howya Grid! :pac:
    Howya Monday-lovers! :p:D

Greetings Chuckles!!!:D

• Moderators Posts: 51,840 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

Grid. wrote: »
    Ahhhh them rays.......you'd love it Mintman!!!:D:P
    No!!! Fire, bad!!! :mad::mad::p

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,148 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

Afternoon folks :)

howdy, jeb :D

Howdy Minty!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,279 ✭✭✭Lady Chuckles

Jeeebbbbb!! :D
    I haven't seen you in forever! :eek: How the hay are ya? :pac:

Jeeebbbbb!! :D
    I haven't seen you in forever! :eek: How the hay are ya? :pac:

Hey Chuckles! :D

I'm good thanks, yourself?

Good too :)
    It's nice to see you again! What are you up to on this swell me Monday? :):)

Good too :)
    It's nice to see you again! What are you up to on this swell me Monday? :):)

Likewise Chuckles :)

I was away in Wicklow for the weekend, got home last night. Right now I'm just catching up on some rest by relaxing on the couch with a warm snugly blanket over me. :D The house is pretty freezing mind so I'd better get a fire on soon.

So what is happening in the land of Chuckles then? :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,734 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

jebforever wrote: »

I was away in Wicklow for the weekend, got home last night. Right now I'm just catching up on some rest by relaxing on the couch with a warm snugly blanket over me. :D The house is pretty freezing mind so I'd better get a fire on soon.

Shes up too no good as always jeb :pac:

Ah I might've guessed she would be haha.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,734 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Grid. wrote: »
    Yer man on the accordion^^^^:D:P

And the back up singers :D

Wonderful! :D
    I went out for a fancy meal Saturday night and then went home to sip bubbly! :pac:

:mad::p

Don't be telling fibs boi! :eek:
    Ah I might've guessed she would be haha.

Ah here.... :eek::p

Wonderful! :D
    I went out for a fancy meal Saturday night and then went home to sip bubbly! :pac:

:mad::p

Don't be telling fibs boi! :eek:

Ah here.... :eek::p

Its not a fib....sure I'm hardly up too no good now am I :-D :pac:?

Hmmmm... Mr S. Mischief (s stands for Shenanigans) not up to no good? :rolleyes::p

Let me chuckle :p:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

afternoon peeps:)

Damn

*makes a run for the door*

howdy, writer o/

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Greetings writer:)

how's it going grid and sw? :)

slooooooooooooooooooooooow :P

all well with you?

SW wrote: »
    slooooooooooooooooooooooow :P

all well with you?

aww, i hate when the day goes very slow, stuck in work?:P

all good over here thanks:) I'm not up long *drinks all the java:)*

aww, i hate when the day goes very slow, stuck in work?:P
    yep!

Funniest_Memes_help-me_13531.jpeg
    all good over here thanks:) I'm not up long *drinks all the java:)*
    well for some! :pac:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,437 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Morning all. New week, fresh start attempt. Any lurkers about for coffee?.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Morning? :o

Bleh, I ate nearly an entire haggis to myself, think I overdid it a bit :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

hi-de-hi folks.

Feet up & chillin' here

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,437 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Late morning in my world!

Oh did you get the lidl/aldi offer? Pondered it but ended up not bothering. How was it?.

Also, heyo Ted. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

The Aldi one, yeah. Quite good, but I just ate too much :o

I started watching The Blacklist, good so far :) So might go to bed kinda early, grab the hot water bottle and watch a few episodes ;)

Yeah I like the blacklist, the mid-season break has my planner all messed up though so I'm sure I'm missing some stuff.