Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Hugo's Haunted Hunting Lodge of Horrors(LAIR)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

The minute there's no frost on the ground the lair starts on about ice cream haha!.

Alcoholic ice cream :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,446 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I like the sound of that.. Tia maria sauce ooh or baileys and pistachio parfait. Used to make that, was sinful.. Nom.

They sound so awesome. I must make this stuff :D
    Had a brainwave the other day of making profiteroles but with maybe a baileys cream mix in them, could be a little too much but I'd like to give it a shot anyway :D
    If you could in the morning would you go back to Cheffing Grem?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    They sound so awesome. I must make this stuff :D
    Had a brainwave the other day of making profiteroles but with maybe a baileys cream mix in them, could be a little too much but I'd like to give it a shot anyway :D
    If you could in the morning would you go back to Cheffing Grem?

I'd happily be a guinea pig for testing them kind of culinary experiments Mozz

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,446 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Yup I'd go back in a heartbeat to it.. Pity..

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    I'd happily be a guinea pig for testing them kind of culinary experiments Mozz

You know I am going to hold you to that! :pac: I need more guinea pigs!!
    Yup I'd go back in a heartbeat to it.. Pity..

It's a pity indeed :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Joya wanted to go to the pub..think she went without us..

Grand out. Typical Monday evening for ya!
    me to drink without ye? neva! :d

:hides empty bottles behind her :d:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

You know I am going to hold you to that! :pac: I need more guinea pigs!!

As long as it is not for feeding your dragons !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

After simply reading about ice cream, I've decided that I really want a 99!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,736 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Joya wrote: »
    me to drink without ye? neva! :d

:hides empty bottles behind her :d:

Whats that empty bottle there behind you so joya?

:-D

Feck!. Drink! Ice cream! Is it summer??

Whats that empty bottle there behind you so joya?

:-D
    LOL
    those?

ummm.. those are vases for my future flowers

:joya jpractices innocent look:

Innocent look hahahahahaha ;)

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    As long as it is not for feeding your dragons !!

Ted my dear, I like you too much to feed you to the dragons. And the dragons like you too much to eat you. They like Seph too but I am not sure how much they like him because he won't give them rum..

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Can dragons eat cookies??

Me thinks they eat what they want, that little green one seems to like fruit a lot though..

fruit & cookie's for Mozzy's dragons then.

Topics in the lair tonight - drink, ice cream and dragons - cloud nine here!.

Some range of topics :pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,736 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

LOL
    those?

ummm.. those are vases for my future flowers

:joya jpractices innocent look:

Ahhhhhhhh ok fair enoug...........

hey wait a second there not vases! there budweiser bottles :O

Topics in the lair tonight - drink, ice cream and dragons - cloud nine here!.

Someone just throw tits in, and we're away at the races :D

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Someone just throw tits in, and we're away at the races :D

Beewbs!! How could I forget?.

Ahhhhhhhh ok fair enoug...........

hey wait a second there not vases! there budweiser bottles :O
    noo don't listen to yourself you must be drunk and imagining things :pac:

:P

noo don't listen to yourself you must be drunk and imagining things :pac:

:P

ya your right *hic*

*falls over*

Beewbs!! How could I forget?.

We're away at the races now :D

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    We're away at the races now :D

Only if those races are the slo-mo types down a beach a la baywatch!!

I uh, see what you did there :pac:

good night pals o/

Night Seph mon. Ooh my weather app is now displaying snow!.

Tis forecasted..again.