Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Hugo's Haunted Hunting Lodge of Horrors(LAIR)

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Almost got away with it. If you stop hurting me when can just let the match continue from where it stopped. NOT THE FACE!

No dice

tumblr_m4ywyuZIDi1qgvz2q.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Get him boys!

2010_08_23_RAW_danielson.png

I am not your enemy Lith!

Are you suggesting a tag team alliance??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,159 ✭✭✭mrkiscool2

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    No dice

tumblr_m4ywyuZIDi1qgvz2q.gif
    STOP STEALING MY MOVE!

tumblr_mm18foUK3m1qhjbxeo6_250.gif

Are you suggesting a tag team alliance??

I'm suggesting you stop attacking the person in charge of counting the pin if you want to win! Wait this was a TLC match wasn't it? . . .

mrkiscool2 wrote: »
    STOP STEALING MY MOVE!

tumblr_mm18foUK3m1qhjbxeo6_250.gif

Ok

3igx6Ty.gif

I'm suggesting you stop attacking the person in charge of counting the pin if you want to win! Wait this was a TLC match wasn't it? . . .

Penny finally drops :p

Oh dear. Maybe I'll wait outside the ring where it's safe.

Already have the title lads

tumblr_nglo48YLWB1saykaxo1_400.gif

Already have the title lads

tumblr_nglo48YLWB1saykaxo1_400.gif

s4ld2lqhze0mz30pqr5s.jpg

Well done mrkiscool2!

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRJ_ZrqXm1mjTIhEF6soalpQzp7dp1ny6twVDbY3L9ACtbwcFpovw

s4ld2lqhze0mz30pqr5s.jpg
    Nope, don't get buried ever by anyone!

bloodysuperkick.gif

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

This is the best damn moment for me, I remember being in fits of laughter after it :D

Its starts at 13 seconds onwards

I thought the violence ended with the bell. I'm out!

6400%20-%20bad_blood%20pointing%20referee%20wwe.png

• Registered Users Posts: 63 ✭✭incrisis

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Find anything interesting with black light Incy

A few odd looking stains on the wall but not much else.
    My partner got the light because we have a couple of scorpions (along with some other reptiles) when the UV light is shone on the scorps it makes them look like they are glowing green.
    HUZZAH, we're now 3 wrestling fans strong in the noc forum, our ranks will expand.

I didn't watch it from about 1990 until when I got with my current partner in 2013... He is a massive fan.
    I remember staying up late on Sunday nights to watch the special events.

Royal Rumble all the way. What are youses guys preferred events?

Royal Rumble and Wrestlemania.

Tombstone is my favourite move.

Tombstone, that was Undertaker and Kane right?
    Good move, if a little dangerous.

How are you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Hey all ;)

I finally got my energy back :D

Uh oh, Links is mobile again. Everyone duck and cover! :pac:

You say Tombstone, and I immediately think of the movie with Kurt Russel and Val Kilmer :D

All that matters is that I am the Lair champion!

Links234 wrote: »
    You say Tombstone, and I immediately think of the movie with Kurt Russel and Val Kilmer :D

That's a great movie and I completely forgot it existed until now.
    Must go and watch it again I bet it's been long enough that I've forgotten all the good bits. A-thank-a-you.

I'm your huckleberry ;)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

incrisis wrote: »
    A few odd looking stains on the wall but not much else.
    My partner got the light because we have a couple of scorpions (along with some other reptiles) when the UV light is shone on the scorps it makes them look like they are glowing green.

You have scorpions? that is so cool, how many do ye have?

mrkiscool2 if you ever want to send the Ref a reward it would be appreciated . . .
    I'm your huckleberry ;)
    I hope to re understand that reference sometime soon.

Tombstone, that was Undertaker and Kane right?
    Good move, if a little dangerous.

How are you?

Yep, they did ban it for a while I think but Undertaker proved he could do it safely and was allowed to use it again.
    Undertaker is my favourite wrestler, or was, doesn't look like he will be back.

I am good, apart from spending the entire day in bed... I am getting very good at procrastinating.

I hope to re understand that reference sometime soon.

You're a daisy if you do! ;)

incrisis wrote: »
    Yep, they did ban it for a while I think but Undertaker proved he could do it safely and was allowed to use it again.
    Undertaker is my favourite wrestler, or was, doesn't look like he will be back.

I am good, apart from spending the entire day in bed... I am getting very good at procrastinating.
    That's too bad he was a great showman.

I got good at procrastinating a few years back. If you think you have a chance of changing, do it now. Years later and I still do tomorrow what I can get away with not doing today.
    You're a daisy if you do! ;)
    Ah my fragile little mind is bursting with forgotten memories and curiosity!

You have scorpions? thats is so cool, how many do ye have?

Two, the story behind getting them is quite funny.

Apart from having seven snakes, two bearded dragons and a tortoise, my partner decided he wanted some sun beetles, he has had them before but they only last a few weeks....
    You buy them as grubs online and wait for them to hatch. When the parcel arrived he sent me a message at work because when he opened the tub there were scorpions in them, he nearly shat himself. After a bit of a discussion as to how they happened to be scorpions rather than sun beetle grubs and asking some of our friends if they had got them for him because he had been chatting about getting one, they all said they hadn't, I asked him if he had accidentally ordered them when drunk.... turns out he had... :)

:P

Boo-tista, boo-tista!