Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Hugo's Haunted Hunting Lodge of Horrors(LAIR)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,456 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Oh I'd say the atmosphere was cracking alright MrK, lucky you. I didn't even manage to wake up to watch it..

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,740 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

I thought I heard the distinct spit of a silenced rifle while wandering around town.

Hey Seph, how are you today? o/

Say nothing *hands aaron a brown paper envelope*

Not bad and yourself?
    mrkiscool2 wrote: »
    Well, my heart is in bits from seeing that match live. Some atmosphere at the Aviva though, was fantastic!

How are ye all?

Hi cool o/
    Plenty of mush on mine earlier - nearly asked Wolfie for a loan of the snowblower to clear a path!. :p

Hi grem o/
    Ah lads I didn't mean to upset anyone.

I-Said-NaI-am-Sorry.jpg

Bold aaron!!!!!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,159 ✭✭✭mrkiscool2

Well I'm grand anyway, glad to hear you had an exciting day.
    More importantly however, what did you have/or going to have for dinner?
    Tis serious business.
    Currently roasting spuds in the oven, broccoli being steamed and going to fry some lovely seasoned Pork Chops in 10 minutes!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Say nothing *hands aaron a brown paper envelope*

Not bad and yourself?

Bold aaron!!!!!! :D

Ooooh I do like an old fashioned bribe. My lips are sealed.

Can't complain, good day so far, once the hangover was gone.

I is sorry Seph it was an accident, I swears!
    Currently roasting spuds in the oven, broccoli being steamed and going to fry some lovely seasoned Pork Chops in 10 minutes!
    Mmmm can't bate an old shpud now and again, so you can't.

Oh I'd say the atmosphere was cracking alright MrK, lucky you. I didn't even manage to wake up to watch it..
    It was fantastic. Enjoyed every minute of it! Wasn't an amazing game but boy was it tense!
    Hi cool o/
    Haha being called cool is odd to me lol
    Mmmm can't bate an old shpud now and again, so you can't.
    Definitely can't! The pork chops are my favourite though, the butcher in town has this special seasoning and they are amazing!

Never been to mad on pork chops myself, not sure why always been enjoyable when I have had them.

Yeah any Butcher that puts effort in can make amazing meats. One place in Limerick where the meat looks good enough to eat raw.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,456 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Aaaaaaand the tummy porn has started. Nice nice, I have nothing special today. And MrK I'd love the dinner you're having fave veg plus chops. Nom nom.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,740 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

I Had a beef stirfry, was quite nice I must say

Haha being called cool is odd to me lol

Its truth though :cool:

Never been to mad on pork chops myself, not sure why always been enjoyable when I have had them.

Yeah any Butcher that puts effort in can make amazing meats. One place in Limerick where the meat looks good enough to eat raw.
    Love Pork full stop, and these pork chops are to die for!

And yeah, some butchers are just amazing with what they can do.
    Aaaaaaand the tummy porn has started. Nice nice, I have nothing special today. And MrK I'd love the dinner you're having fave veg plus chops. Nom nom.
    Sure pop on over then Grem! Treat you to a nice slap up meal, some nice Chardonnay to go with it and a chat sure!
    Its truth though :cool:

Hahaha well thank you!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

hiya peeps happy louve day :)

Hi joya o/

hiya seph whats up :)

Joya wrote: »
    hiya seph whats up :)

not much and yourself?

Hi Joya, I'm being a bah humbug for today. What about you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 481 ✭✭Deenie123

Evening all *tips hat*

Hello to Joya and Deenie, how are ye?

Not the worst, and you?

Slept all day, suppose I will be up all night!

Pretty good day so far looking forward to reading a new book later.

Well at least here you will have people to talk to.

Hi Deenie, I'm on nightshift so you'll have my, eh, company should you wish..

Sometimes there is nothing better than a pack of tayto.

Hi Deenie, I'm on nightshift so you'll have my, eh, company should you wish..

Sometimes there is nothing better than a pack of tayto.

Oh god, I totally gorged at dinner and the thought of a pack of tayto now...

Pizza, french fries, popcorn, vicount biscuit, toffee crisp, bounty and a marshmallow tea cake. All washed down with a diet coke... Think I'm gonna be sick! :pac:

not much and yourself?
    Hi Joya, I'm being a bah humbug for today. What about you?
    Hello to Joya and Deenie, how are ye?
    Deenie123 wrote: »
    Evening all *tips hat*

im watching th last episode of white collar ... :)

White collar ehhh?

*googles*

White collar ehhh?

*googles*
    omg :D

matt bomer eehhh? :d))

Never heard of it myself.. Thinking about starting on Gotham soon..

I'm thinking of that myself. I generally can't watch prequels though. I just sit there going "Well they are a big character in that movie/tv show so they won't die. Never heard or seen that person they probably won't survive."

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Oh you've some catching up to do amigo, major character teased for next week's episode.

omg :D

matt bomer eehhh? :d))

Oh he's sooooooo dreamy :p :pac:

Only show I'm watching atm is the walking dead

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Evening pals

Anyone watching suits?