Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Hugo's Haunted Hunting Lodge of Horrors(LAIR)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Hey Hugo

How's our xPPx?

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Can't remember the last time I watched that show, wouldn't be my thing at all..

Probably been a few years at best, i'd guess.

How is Lith and Mozz?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

How's our xPPx?
    Not bad. Yourself? :)

Had a look for prices for the cinema, it's gotten shockingly expensive!

I am grand Hugo, how's the gent doing?

Not too shabby thanks. First week in a new job so am wrecked.

I haven't gone to the cinema in so long. I miss the really salty popcorn!

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    I am grand Hugo, how's the gent doing?

Not too shabby here man, thank you! Yup to much there for the evening?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Yeah prices are a bit crazy all right :/

You got a new job? Awesomness!! :D

By the way that salt that they use on the popcorn is not proper salt. Didn't think salt was meant to be yellow :o

You got a new job? Awesomness!! :D

By the way that salt that they use on the popcorn is not proper salt. Didn't think salt was meant to be yellow :o

I won't change my opinion until you make me some real popcorn so! :p:D

Yeah, I finally got my foot in the pharma industry door! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

You kept that job quiet Hugo.

Congrats btw.

you getting the first round to celebrate?

I won't change my opinion until you make me some real popcorn so! :p:D

Yeah, I finally got my foot in the pharma industry door! :)

Hold on now and I'll start growing some corn :pac: Where's chuckles with that tractor?

Congrats man!! Delighted to hear it!! :D

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    You kept that job quiet Hugo.

Congrats btw.

you getting the first round to celebrate?

Thanks Anfield! :D

What are you having? :)

The Human Air Raid Siren a.k.a Bruce Dickinson is battling cancer :eek:

http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-19/iron-maiden-bruce-dickinson-cancer

Hold on now and I'll start growing some corn :pac: Where's chuckles with that tractor?

Congrats man!! Delighted to hear it!! :D

Thanks MT! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Ooh how did it go? :)
    Same here. Getting popcorn tomorrow night. I can be good for the rest of the week. :)

Thanks Anfield! :D

What are you having? :)

**Looks at top shelf**

It's a factory job Ted, not Wall Street! :p

We'll head to Muldoons & have a few laaarrge bottles boi.

Would you believe I've never been in Muldoons in my whole life! :o

The Human Air Raid Siren a.k.a Bruce Dickinson is battling cancer :eek:

http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-19/iron-maiden-bruce-dickinson-cancer

I read this morning that he's over the worst of it and just wants to focus on getting better. If anyone can kick cancer Mr. Dickinson would be a good bet.

Top shelf is where Seph stashes his dirty magazines :pac:

Seph is oldschool it seems! :D

Popping off for a quick shower lads. Talk to ye in a bit!

I read this morning that he's over the worst of it and just wants to focus on getting better. If anyone can kick cancer Mr. Dickinson would be a good bet.

I'm surprised it was kept quiet for so long, but at least he's over the worst of it, recovery for x amount of months, then back to the day job kicking ass goes Bruce

Would you believe I've never been in Muldoons in my whole life! :o

:eek: not a true blaa :D

Good to know Lith. May hide the stepladder on that randy feicer so.

Popping off for a quick shower lads. Talk to ye in a bit!

Wait, what is that in your hand.

Old school indeed.

Good to know Lith. May hide the stepladder on that randy feicer so.

Hide all the stepladders on him :pac:

how is the Lith-maestro this evening

doin' fine now Anfield, how's things on your side of the country?