Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Hugo's Haunted Hunting Lodge of Horrors(LAIR)

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Hello again Rubes......how's are Celtic neighbour doin'??:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

welcome back rubes:) how you feeling?

hiya grid:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Welcome back Rubes :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,551 ✭✭✭Rubecula

Great to be back so soon and I have another 8 weeks before I need the op :)

Thank you my friends for such a wonderful welcome

no worries rubes :)

glad you're ok, hopefully those 8 weeks will fly

How you doing Rubes?

On a completely unrelated note, Here Comes The Hotstepper has been in my head for the past hour.

Doing grand here Prints now wheres me bed lol

Glad to hear it :)

Rubecula wrote: »
    Great to be back so soon and I have another 8 weeks before I need the op :)

Thank you my friends for such a wonderful welcome

Best of luck with that man!!!;):)

as they say around here "Diolch yn fawr"

That's basically, thanks, in Welsh

Aon fhadhb, sásta cabhrú!:)

anyway, I'm gonna get into bed with a hot water bottle (I'm a rebel:cool:) and watch a movie or two, talk to ye soon nocs:)

If you pardon the expression, I think I will join you after my meds

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

anyway, I'm gonna get into bed with a hot water bottle (I'm a rebel:cool:) and watch a movie or two, talk to ye soon nocs:)
    Rubecula wrote: »
    If you pardon the expression, I think I will join you after my meds

You joining writer Rubes, ya saucy & cheeky chancer :p

looks like I have broken the Lair.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Evening all. How's everyone doing?

Bought these two beauties tonight!! :D

https://www.qwertee.com/

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Evening all. How's everyone doing?

Bought these two beauties tonight!! :D

https://www.qwertee.com/

they usually have good ones there.

Got this one a while back.

il_340x270.659752560_luzw.jpg

I saw that one a while back! Was contemplating on getting it! They have some awesome shirts!

My wardrobe can't handle much more from that site.

Self imposed ban.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    My wardrobe can't handle much more from that site.

Self imposed ban.

Between Qwetee, Rockit.gr and ebay my wardrobe and hot press are teeming. Still though I can never have enough :o :pac:

I empathise Mozz......I'm a whoor for buying graphic tees!!:D

The last 2 days have been so long.

Still down Paws??

A little bit.

I'm going to try be a bit more positive. It's just hit me like tonne of bricks. I have no motivation at all.

Tomorrow I'm going to start with a good breakfast, a walk and a nice hot shower. I need to start clearing stuff out of my room so I can redecorate it.

Redecorating will keep your mind occupied.

Keep thinking positive & something will come along.

A little bit.

I'm going to try be a bit more positive. It's just hit me like tonne of bricks. I have no motivation at all.

Tomorrow I'm going to start with a good breakfast, a walk and a nice hot shower. I need to start clearing stuff out of my room so I can redecorate it.

Best thing to do....well done. Try give yourself little things to look forward to aswell......better times will come again!;):)

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Saw the poster for Avengers: Age Of Ultron, damn it i'm excited and the movie isn't out in Ireland for another 2 months.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,743 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Hello in here

Back again from my travels. Blasted weather is slowing down my internet..ugghh sick of it so so much :/

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

HOLY ****...... WHY ISN'T THIS BEING MADE
    Unofficial obviously