Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hugo's Haunted Hunting Lodge of Horrors(LAIR)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Is it just me or is it worrying when this place gets quiet.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

People just waiting, planning their next move.

Or something.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,279 ✭✭✭Lady Chuckles

Send aaaaaaaallll the kids to the GAA!!!!! :pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Is it just me or is it worrying when this place gets quiet.

*loud explosion*

D:

GAAAAAAAA..... GAAAAAAAAA.... gaaaaaa... :D

(must be an echo in here :P )

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

GAAAAAAAA..... GAAAAAAAAA.... gaaaaaa... :D

(must be an echo in here :P )

Booooooooooooo :pac:

Shalom, Dude! Howya boi! :pac:
    Should we start a gaelic football team?? :D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

afternoon pals:)

Good afternoon, Smiling Writer :D

*puts helmet on Writer Lady*

You're right on time to join my hurling team!! :D:pac:

afternoon pals:)

hi writer o/
    Good afternoon, Smiling Writer :D

*puts helmet on Writer Lady*

You're right on time to join my hurling team!! :D:pac:
    Shalom, Dude! Howya boi! :pac:
    Should we start a gaelic football team?? :D:D

Grand so........but the lads would so beat the girls anyway day in a game hurling/football :cool: :P :pac:

how's the form today?:)

@ lady c, I'm useless at hurling:o:pac: or anything with a ball

Grand so........but the lads would so beat the girls anyway day in a game hurling/football :cool: :P :pac:

Excellent! We're making a mixed team of Gaelic Foot Hurling :cool:
    I'm fairly sure I'd win even if the opponents were only men seeing as I just invented GFH :P:P

how's the form today?:)

@ lady c, I'm useless at hurling:o:pac: or anything with a ball

No, you'll be superb :D
    You get to be the one who makes all the goals, Dude will be our team's goalkeeper *throws goalie mitts at Dude* :D ... and I'll be in the defense, cross checking everyone who comes near :cool::D Shane will help too. He loves the auld Gaelic Foot Hurling :pac:

aw, thanks:D:o

Why can't I be the one that scores the goals :O?

Mainly because I want to see people shooting balls at ya :o:pac:

*chuckle*

*chuckle*

ooh-matron-with-text_zps42b5b997.gif

Ahhaaaaaaaaaa so you just want revenge :O?

:P:pac:

:D:D:D

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

*chuckle*

*starts warming up*

hotshothamish.jpg

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,159 ✭✭✭mrkiscool2

I bagsy left midfield! Whipping in the crosses with my magic left foot!

*Runs for the hills*

:-D

howdy sw and mrk:)

SW wrote: »
    *starts warming up*

mrkiscool2 wrote: »
    I bagsy left midfield! Whipping in the crosses with my magic left foot!

Perfect! You're in! :D:D
    With your magic left HURLEY :P:D
    *Runs for the hills*

:-D

Heeeeyyy!! :eek::P

howdy sw and mrk:)
    tumblr_inline_n8g6yhnCPt1r9x3yl.gif

smooth :cool:

nice greeting:D how be you?

smooth :cool:
    :P:D
    nice greeting:D how be you?
    I do try :pac:

flying through the work day :D all good in writer-land?

:P:D

I do try :pac:

flying through the work day :D all good in writer-land?

good stuff:D

all's well here ( apart from parcel which still haven't arrived but let's not talk about that). I'm heading off tomorrow for the weekend as a late birthday present from my folks, haven't a clue where I'm going or what I'll be doing so terribly excited and being kept in suspense in driving me mad:D I reckon it'll be good, what ever it is!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,159 ✭✭✭mrkiscool2

Perfect! You're in! :D:D
    With your magic left HURLEY :P:D
    Pfft I can still knock the sliothar into the box with a great kick!

mrkiscool2 wrote: »
    Pfft I can still knock the sliothar into the box with a great kick!

Of course you mean to say that you can knock the football into the goal with a great hurley :cool::pac:

*getting on my own nerves at this stage... :P*