Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Monday Night Raw 5-1-15

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

One of the better weeks in WWE these days. Erik Rowan. His matches on Superstars have been deadly little yokes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,641 ✭✭✭paconnors

This should be a great match

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,114 ✭✭✭BohsJohnny

Man I'm missing Twitter :(

IT'S BACK :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

JBL just had a cracking line: "together they make one referee".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,641 ✭✭✭andyman

I know JBL's the heel commentator, but does he have to justify everything they do?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Reckon yer wan in the HSBC went mental on eccies in college

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,180 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

J. Marston wrote: »
    Heel in America, face everywhere else.

Who is Bret Hart circa 1996/97. :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,213 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Crazy Alicia is back!

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

WWE should check their history books, i am 100% certain Raw had an Ambulance Match between Kane & Shane O' Mac in 2003

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Moneymaker

It's weird. The work in this feud has been grand but something has been lacking. Can't quite put my finger on it.

• Registered Users Posts: 237 ✭✭Scruffy19

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    WWE should check their history books, i am 100% certain Raw had an Ambulance Match between Kane & Shane O' Mac in 2003

That was back at Survivor Series 2003

• Registered Users Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭shineon23

Would have thought you were right, they had one at survivor series anyway, maybe had another?

But I am outraged WWE are forgetting this classic :eek:

Can't get link to post right. Ryback vs Brad Maddox; Raw 2012

Moneymaker wrote: »
    It's weird. The work in this feud has been grand but something has been lacking. Can't quite put my finger on it.

I can tell you

Its like every other Bray Wyatt feud ever. Oh, it's boring too.

So does Kane interfere here?

I wonder if cole's ipad is insured?

shineon23 wrote: »
    Would have thought you were right, they had one at survivor series anyway, maybe had another?

But I am outraged WWE are forgetting this classic :eek:

url]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JnUA8sN2J3cl[/url

Ah i was thinking of Survivor Series 2003 then. The youtube url is broken :p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭shineon23

Ah i was thinking of Survivor Series 2003 then. The youtube url is broken :p

I know, can't figure out how to get in into the post:(
    Here it is again ha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

I've actually switched off the telly. That's how formulaic Raw is. Plug network, take a break, tell us what happened during the break (exclusively on said Network... why are you telling us if it's exclusive?). Non finishes, hot potato the IC title - Barrett's now a 5 time champion, hasnt moved one inch up th card since 2010, why did Harper even have it. Recaps. Big Show. Divas gick. No meaningful Cesaro stuff. ''We got ourselves some flying Usos, Maggle''. Shades of daddy Rikishi.... F*CK OFF!

Think NJPW spoiled me to be honest.

shineon23 wrote: »
    I know, can't figure out how to get in into the post:(
    Here it is again ha
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JnUA8sN2J3c

you did it wrong, edit you're post and when ya go advanced, there is a youtube next to the spoilers top right, hit the youtube then put the link it and there ya go.

NUT OR WHAT?

Crazy bump from Dean for a feud people won't remember in six months.

Such a flat feud/scenario

Brays going to ****ing win isn't he?

This time next week, Dean?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Moneymaker

Don't know why im surprised.

Why do they continue to bury Ambrose?

They are **** scared he's more over then their golden boy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,481 ✭✭✭brianregan09

Awful decision having Bray go over , But then again if there building him up for Undertaker it makes sense i don't know how I feel to be honest

**** off.

Seriously. Just **** off Bray Wyatt.

I'm fuming here

Shame about Dean he's very talented but he has nowhere enough of the crowd behind him like Bryan had so i don't see this type of booking ending for a while,the way things are going a heel turn would be best for him.

A heel turn maybe the best thing for Dean Ambrose, really play up the whole Lunatic Fringe shtick he has going.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,342 ✭✭✭Whosthis

might as well turn the whole roster heel. make everybody happy.